Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
584 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 13, 2018
I love them

Advantages: Longer then most grips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2018
Bought as a joke because I've always putted like "Crap". Huge laughs from my 4-some partners. I replaced the grip with a "Super Stroke" grip and I really actually liked the weight & feel of this putter. After a few hrs of practice, I took it back to the course and my playing partners stopped laughing! During the last few months, they have given it a couple of new names..... none of which I can mention here. My experimental joke putter has paid for itself many times over! I actually give it a Full 5 stars.

Advantages: Like the weight , feel, and set up.

Disadvantages: Must get used to laughing face when looking down at it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Del Ray about  Heater BMT2 Wedge Head :
Jun 7, 2018
Just built 50* 55* and 60* They perform very well. Much better than the old wedges I had.

Advantages: smaller head very good feel

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 3, 2018
These grips are the best. They feel great and wear well. The low price is the icing on the cake.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob johns about  Armada-2 Mallet Putter Head:
May 26, 2018
As the last review stated fantastic putter. Rolls great and I'm going to make another. This without a doubt best putter l have made.

Advantages: Made with a single bend appollo shaft awesome. The red two balls really make the line to the hole right on where your aming.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages just a great putter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Petraglia about  Integra SuperLite Blue/Black Golf Grips:
May 12, 2018
Good color that matches the Integra shaft.

Advantages: Very light weight. Fits my hand better than other grips (med. cadet glove size).

Disadvantages: Not as tacki as I would like.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 4, 2018
Unbelievably solid! Felt so smooth and comfortable. Trimmed to R+ and matched them with TurboPower Fire Plus irons. A match made in heaven. Great response and feel. I highly recommend these shafts for the high and mid-handicappers who want to improve their game and scores. I will be building my next driver using this shaft, I have that much confidence in it. So glad I took a chance on it!

Advantages: Light weight, response, and feel

Disadvantages: Wish I found them sooner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2018
Replaced my Taylormade Burner plus with the Propet CB heads. Also, shortened shafts as these Taylormade stock uniflex shafts are an inch longer than standard. These clubs blow the Taylormade away. Even though they are CB heads you can actually feel the ball (compared to Burner Plus, anyway). Even with shortened shaft yardage is longer. To sum it up Dynacraft has made a great club. Feel, length, accuracy, look ...all 5 stars. Also, offset is not as drastic. A better club all around.

Monarch service is top notch, too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2018
Very nice putter! Well balanced, good feel, easy alignment! Really like it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
absolute steal for the price. driving iron hits just as good as 300$ ping,taylormade udi irons. and only cost me 35$

Advantages: stingers or little higher all depends what you want. I put an Apollo steel shaft but had mine tipped to make to just under xstiff and cut to to the length of a 5 iron. nice mid flight and cuts through the wind

Disadvantages: none so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2018
I purchased the Bionik 701 black putter head and matched it up with a black single bend putter shaft which I found at another location. The grip I used was a black & white Super & Stroke FlatSo 3.0 also purchased at another location. I must say, it's a great looking putter and since it's still snowing in NY I have only used it putting inside....it feels & sounds great and I can't wait to get it on the putting greens outside!

Advantages: Solid feel & sound

Disadvantages: Too bad you do not have the other color heads in stock as of 4/10/2018.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2018
Iam a senior. My 12degreee give me good distance and direction

Advantages: consistance stroke

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2018
I'm going to enjoy hitting this driver and the F-35 offset fairway woods. The offset allows me more variability in ball position and choices in trajectory and shot shapes. The offset also allows me to hit off the deck a lot easier. I don't need a club like this in the conventional sense, but it adds so many other options than just hitting off a tee. Gives me more "iron" choices for shots.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Feb 28, 2018
Great grip! Great size! Many compliments!

Advantages: value says it all!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018
best hybrid shaft for those that struggle with lighter shafts! I put these on Callaway and idrive heads and I am improving game quiklly.

Advantages: value!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018
great looking head cover

Advantages: value

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 28, 2018
another great syntec shaft. I have used these on epic, soolong and acer drivers and woods. I could not be happier with product.

Advantages: improved strikes across all woods and drivers. great value and look.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2018
Hi I have been with Monark Golf for years and years and Never NOT ONCE have been treated poorly and have had the best on time service of any business I ever dealt with and thats saying alot ! Two thumbs up I don't do alot lately as I am retired but over the years it was a pleasure to no my products would be at the door wed . or thurs ! and never a mistake ,Thank You very much !!! Bob Abbott

Advantages: If you need your clubs grips etc. on time These are the people to deal with !!

Disadvantages: N O N E !!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2018
I was playing with an older set of Titleist tour blades when I stumbled across the Turbo Power Ipak Iron heads, compaired to Callaway® Apex CF 16â„¢ style.
I gained approximately 20(+ -) yards with each club. I was hitting an 8 Iron about 140 yards and now I hit an 8 Iron 160+ yards
It’s amazing the difference between the two clubs.
I assembled the clubs myself, allowing me to custom size the irons for my parameters. They were easy to assembled and were ready to play within 4 hours drying time. Best to let them dry overnight to ensure success.
My handicap was 18 and now, I have a 10 handicap knowing my handicap number will decrease as time passes. Wish they made a 2 Iron and 3 Iron

Advantages: The price difference between the two, its amazing how much savings you get,

Disadvantages: Disadvantages are out the window with the Turbo Power Ipak Iron Heads. Only advantages with these clubs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Hoover about  King X-750 Iron Head:
Jan 19, 2018
I have only played a few rounds with these clubs and I must say I didn't think I'd like them because of the thick top line, but... I had them custom built with a steel shaft R- tapered 1". I so far really like these heads. Solid feel and sound and accurate. I am one club stronger with these and will be using them this year coming.

Advantages: Good feel and sound, solid on miss hits and the ball goes straight

Disadvantages: Thick top line maybe distracting for some, but I got use to it quickly. A little on the heavy side, and we had to take some bounce off the lob and sand wedges so they would perform the way I like (lob shots that I can slide the club under the ball.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 19, 2018
I have been using this head for 1 yr.
works great
i keep looking for a better head and
nothing works better at this time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
these are great grips for all levels of golfers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
Covers the club and stays on during transport of the clubs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Sanders about  P-24 Action Hybrid Head:
Jan 11, 2018
These are great forgiving heads. Recommend these to anyone looking for a reasonably priced hybrid club that is similar to a ping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2018
great all around grip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)