(0)

T-7 Twin Engine White Mallet Putter Head - Right Hand

T-7 Twin Engine White Mallet Putter Head - Right Hand 8
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
1 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
JM
Oct 10, 2016
Well made and finished. Functions just like my similarly designed brand name putter. Used triple bend and Winn Pro Excel pro pistol grip. Very pleased, would recommend.

Advantages: Works well with pendulum motion swing that I favor. Just rest the club on the ground, straight back and through, stays centered, no rotation I can see.
The white was easy to aim.
Price cannot be beat.

Disadvantages: None that I can determine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr Links
Sep 25, 2013
Feels and performs the same or even better compared to a putter that costs $$$!

Advantages: Easy alignment to the target.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Schuyler Woods
May 16, 2013
Works as well and has the feel of the Name Brand $150 and up putters
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil Ham
Jan 27, 2014
Great knock off head.. good feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Morris
Aug 14, 2013
Nice design, easy to align putts

Advantages: Backweighted, good balance

Disadvantages: Gloss finish may reflect sunlight - matte finish should cut the glare.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Warren Healey
Nov 17, 2014
I have built my own clubs for years so it no problem for me to put items together. This is pretty much a knock off of the Taylor Spider which is a super putter

Advantages: Really nice balance, stays true to lineup.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
donald chmielewski
Mar 20, 2015
Best putter I have ever had. And I am 67 years old. Making putts I have never made before. The final ingredient in playing the best golf of my life. I used the Plumbers Neck Adapter to avoid the bent shaft look. Perfect. So easy to make short putts. Use a Super Stroke grip too.

Advantages: The stability. Putter never torques left or right. Great line. Line it up, make the putt.

Disadvantages: None. Best putter I ever had.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Geoff Willard
Aug 22, 2017
I have been building golf clubs for over 40 years & have done a lot of experimenting & tinkering. I have been using a Dynacraft Hindsight centre shaft putter for a few years but decided on an upgrade, but wanted a face forward of shaft setup.
I purchased this head, Super Stroke slim 3.0 grip & assembled it with a triple bend shaft. What a combination.
If you tend to pull your putts, try this setup, you will be surprised how good it is.

Advantages: Well balanced. Easy alignment. Sits perfect. Great feel. Good quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)