(0)

Grafalloy ProLaunch Red OEM Graphite Wood Shaft

Grafalloy ProLaunch Red OEM Graphite Wood Shaft 8
 
(8 reviews)  

5 stars
7 review(s)
4 stars
1 review(s)
3 stars: 
0 review(s)
2 stars: 
0 review(s)
1 stars: 
0 review(s)




Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
MICHAEL AHLGRIM
Jan 31, 2017
GET PRICES - GOOD SERVICE. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH A ORDER AND MONARK TOOK CARE OF IT WITH NO HASSLE AT ALL.

Advantages: THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS UNLIKE SOME OTHER INTERNET GOLF COMPANIES. I WILL ORDER FROM THAN AGAIN.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
marc st-pierre
Sep 4, 2015
very good shaft, acurate.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Thomas Hamrick
Aug 27, 2015
I work with a lot of youngster now day and it is amazing how far many of them can hit the golf ball, boys and girls. If you have one that can do that but hits the ball a little too high with the shaft they have now, you really should consider the ProLaunch Red. It is low launch and a really good kick in the hitting zone, yet it has a higher torque for a softer feel. Have been very happy with both of my players and these shafts.

Advantages: Solid, easy to fit, good results.

Disadvantages: I can't find one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mike Dixon
Jul 19, 2013
Low ball trajectory, and torque rating are amazing. Paired with an offset driver head and slice was cured instantly. Was concerned pairing to a 9* head, but this shaft more than compensated for the incread in loft.

Advantages: Cannot find a better shaft even close to this price! If you need to keep your trajectory down because of your swing, buy this shaft.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gary Hendrickson
Jul 7, 2013
Ordered the "blue" shaft, but they were out. I was pleased that they contacted me by phone immediately and we switched to the "red" shaft. Good product and better service from this company. I will do business again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Ronald Spang
Jun 10, 2013
Built my own club using a T11 head & The Pro launch red. The flex is exactly right for my swing speed. In the past I have broken several shafts due to lower swing speed ratings. I have confidence that the ProLaunch Red will solve the problem!! I'll let you know.

Advantages: High swing speed rating!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Craig Morris
Jun 8, 2013
The shaft is really good, give my ball a good launch angle off the tee. This shaft is better then the blue ProLunch. Giving me 10 to 15 yards more off the tee.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Randee Dixon
Jun 1, 2013
I ordered these shafts for two of my fairway woods that i had built. I originally had one put on my driver to try and found it very good indeed, so i tried them on my fairway woods and am quite impressed. the control over which I am able to hit my woods have increased considerably. I have found that the components that Monark golf sells are of high quality and would recommend them to anyone looking to better their golf game.

Advantages: control, and comfort on swings.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)