(0)
Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
615 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Mar 12, 2013
great grip for the money. easy to install shipping was fast. midsized grip was what i was looking for. Will buy more products when needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Guy Nichols about  Heater F-35 Hybrid Head RH:
Mar 12, 2013
have 3 heads, love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2013
After watching Matt Kuchar knock in putt after putt all season with his forearm putter I decided to create my own version. I looked at a lot of putter heads at lots of sites, but I kept coming back to the Heater 3.0.

Advantages: Nice heavy head that I believe helps me keep it on line when I putt. The 4 degrees loft is necessary with the double bend belly shaft since the alignment of shaft and head is totally different from a standard belly putter setup. The head is high quality and the price is very, very reasonable. Love it.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Johnnie Rominger about  Heater 4.0 White Hybrid Component Kit:
Mar 13, 2013
This is one of the first kits I've ever assembled. I bought three hybrid kits, two for me and one for a friend. Assembly was extremely easy. If you have a bench vise, you can do it. I've only been out golfing once with my hybrids, but they hit well and nothing fell apart. For the price, I'm extremely happy with the purchase. I only gave four stars though because I only have one round under my belt so far with these clubs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2013
These are the grips I always use. They are the best on the market

Advantages: The grip does get tackier when it is wet.

Disadvantages: There are none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2015
First set I've assembled. Components look to be of good quality. Assembly was quick and enjoyable. Final assembled clubs have a good feel. Have played one round with them. Swing weight feels to be right on.

Advantages: Quick shipping. Enjoyable to assemble. Good quality.

Disadvantages: Wish grip colors matched club head colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2015
Fine Grips

Advantages: has the cord and feels like the really expensive grips- no need to spend more

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2013
I was looking to regrip a friends old Taylor Made Bubble Shaft irons,looked everywhere. Found them at Monark Golf. A most reasonable price, and the service was more than prompt. I will shop there again. Thank You Monark Golf.

Advantages: Items exactly as described, very fast shipper. A perfect match.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2013
Works great, and very handy, no waste with each strip ready to apply
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 20, 2013
Used this shaft for three years and it has performed flawlessly. No side movement or wobble when swinging. This is the shaft I use to build drivers for my customers and have never received one complaint.

Advantages: Quality, Performance, Durability and the price is right!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2013
Great feel for the price. Excellent drives on windy days. Low and Long. As always, fast and friendly service.

Advantages: Light and promotes faster club head speed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2013
Installed these shafts in my daughters golf clubs. She likes steel shafts, but I felt she needed a lighter shaft to increase her swing speed.

Advantages: My daughter has increased her distance an average of 10 yards per club. She is a 7 handicap and plays at men's' distance. (5800 - 6200)

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald White about  Long / Broomstick Putter Adapter:
Mar 25, 2013
Sure makes getting the legal bend easy, easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2013
Like the shape look and feel

Advantages: Fairly easy to to stop ball
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2015
Installed the grip on my Scotty Cameron Laguna 2 putter. Very happy with the balance and feel!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William O\'Hara about  Winn Dri-Tac Men's Black/Red Golf Grips:
May 30, 2015
easy on your hand and last seemingly forever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Scaling about  Apollo AccuLite-95 Light Steel Shaft:
Apr 13, 2015
I am really impressed with this shaft! It is light but very stable and provides a great "feel".

Advantages: Light but stable; great feel.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2013
nice shaft, fit putter well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ira Sonsky about  Heater 4.0 White Hybrid Head RH:
Apr 1, 2013
excellent head - 24 degree is perfect height for the shots I want
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2015
Great grips going on red shafts. Red white and blue grips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Osgood about  WinnPro X 1.32" Putter Blue/Gray:
Dec 26, 2013
Very good product and the price is much more reasonable than some of the other jumbo grips. Installed easily and has a very comfortable feeling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bobby about  MCS 70 Graphite Wood Orange:
Dec 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First I like Monark Golf overall for quality products at lower prices then most other golf component sites. I also like their fast shipping. I have used MCS shafts before and find them of very good quality. My drive averages about 270 yards. Some times I put a long one out there lol

Advantages: Quality made and attractive at a good price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Harrod about  iDrive Tour Lite Graphite Shafts:
Apr 4, 2013
Good shaft so far. I'm using it and my handicap hasn't gone down.

Advantages: It's not broken the way my other one was. I can afford another one if this one breaks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kenneth Harrod about  Rexton Red Line Velvet 13 pc Grip Kit:
Apr 4, 2013
Good grips and priced where I can grip at will. I may even put a new set on every year now.

Advantages: see my comments.

Disadvantages: can't think of any yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Harrod about  Rapid Shafting Epoxy (3.5 gram):
Apr 4, 2013
Good product. The price was okay and I didn't have any real waste

Advantages: I don't have to worry about the epoxy drying up beween uses. It's packaged for a single job. You could probably do two or three clubs with one pack if you are ready to go when you snip the package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)