(0)
Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
615 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Bob Anderson about  Apollo Standard Stepless Steel Shaft:
Oct 25, 2012
Best shaft for the price

Advantages: Easy to customize
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
John Dixson about  Adobe Iron Heads:
Dec 29, 2012
Adobe iron heads arrived on schedule, were in perfect condition, and play true to one's swing. Coupled with a competitive price, an exceptional purchase.

Advantages: See above

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 31, 2012
Great putter. I get ball on line and to the hole. Great price for a putter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard Call about  Custom-Built Heater BMT Hybrid:
Mar 19, 2014
Great addition if you struggle to hit traditional irons.

Advantages: Nice look and setup is easy. Hit it a little longer than traditional irons
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael clifford about  MCS 75 Graphite Wood Blue:
Jan 2, 2016
This is an exceptional shaft especially at the price. I tipped one R flex and joined it to a Palmer design 360cc driver head. My drives are more controlled than previously with a pleasing feel at impact. All in all a great buy.

Advantages: Great accuracy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2012
Very pleased with the feel and sound of the clubhead and I am getting 10-15 yards more distance.

Advantages: Great feel and sound.




Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Joseph Gilberrt about  Custom-Built Heater F-35 Fairway Wood:
Dec 21, 2012
Good looking club. Goes long when I hit it right. Stays straight when I don't. Great price too!

Advantages: Configure it any way. You want!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 4, 2013
This is an excellent grip. I have issues with my thumbs and have to use a10 finger no overlap grip. The grip allows me to grip the club lightly and stll have control.

Advantages: It is a very good grip. I would recommend this grip to all players.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles Schulz about  Custom-Built i-Drive Hybrid - Black:
Jan 7, 2014
Great club and great price combine for one very happy customer. This is the fourth IDrive hybrid that I've purchased and they are awesome.

Advantages: Long and straight. Outhitting my old Cleveland Mashies by 20 yards

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2013
Great set of irons. Built it with TT multi step lite shafts low kick. Never felt better playing golf with confidence. My short game has improved tremendously. Love the A wedge. The muscular look makes it a birdie approach without any problem. Thanks monarkgolf for making my game of golf easier and better.

Advantages: Easy to swing and easy to hit. Feels like the real thing. Without hurting your pocket!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gene Schulte about  Rexton Red Line Velvet Grips:
Feb 12, 2013
rexton velvet grips are the best grips fpr the money of any grips I have ever used and I've been in the golf business for over 25 years

Advantages: good soft feel and they wear great - longer than golf pride velvet by a year - just keep them clean by washing in dish soap every so often
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Dulong about  Apollo Shadow FL Graphite:
Mar 2, 2013
This particular shaft is just right for the senior golfer I'm working clubs for. We've tried others and found this one to be the best match for his swing speed and tempo. He is hitting it longer and straighter than he ever has hit a ball.

Advantages: Light weight

Disadvantages: Use caution when cutting. Splinters easily. I used tape but still got some slinters. Was still able to use the shaft, though.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles Ballard about  Heater III Extra MOI Belly Putter Head RH:
Mar 6, 2013
putter head is very clean and simple. I like the heaver feel.

Advantages: Easy to line up.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2013
Grip is a solid base for the club.
Good texture and feel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2013
The weight and look of this head is fantastic
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 27, 2014
Great grips at EVEN A GREATER PRICE!!!! You cannot go wrong with Monark.

Advantages: Great looking, terrific feel, what more can be said of a golf grip. Unbelievable PRICE.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mike Seachrist about  Custom-Built Heater F-35 Hybrid:
Apr 22, 2013
I have had sever arthritis in both wrists and last year I had to start wearing carpel tunnel braces on both wrists, when playing golf. With the braces I could hit the driver and fairway woods OK but hitting the irons were out of the question. If I took too much of a divot with the irons my wrists hurt, so I stopped hitting the irons. While all this was going on my handicap went from 11 to 17. This year I decided that I would like to try hybrid irons to help my wrist problem. I order Monark's F35 Hybrid with the SynTec Accuforce 70 Hybrid shaft and Midsize grips in 7 and 9 to see if I could get some type of a short game back. I was amazed at how well I could hit these clubs from the very start I was hitting high and straight shots that were holding the green. I played two rounds with the clubs and decided to order the rest of the set, I now have 4 thru PW. Also I may order the 3 and SW.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 20, 2013
Just got back from the range, had good results with the new Disukaba-II...very quiet sound when the ball comes off the face, feels soft, like butter....but it gets the ball out there, launches nice, big sweetspot...got a 10.5...reg flex 50 gram shaft, 4.2 torque...length 46 inches...very straight hitting head...I swing average, 85 mph...and was flying the ball 200, at the range...this is on the first bounce....that's pretty descent....great paint job, easy to hit....fairway splitter.....

Advantages: all of the above

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mike Tocash about  White Half Mallet Headcover:
Jun 5, 2013
Was very happy when I received this cover. Fits perfectly over my putter heads.

Advantages: No logo-low price-protective lining...good stuff.

Disadvantages: Wish it was offered in black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dan Lewis about  Tour Model T11 Hybrid Head RH:
Jun 12, 2013
The components I ordered were all to my expectations and were delivered to the destination on the time requested.
Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2013
Look good. Feel good. Good price.

Advantages: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2013
no shanks. Just what I needed

Advantages: Can not shank

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 27, 2015
As good as any I've gotten from GolfPride, but a lot less expensive. I've been using Rexton for 3 years now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2013
Great grip for larger hands. Can't beat the price!

Advantages: Goes on smoothly without having to line up graphics, or worry about twisting. The herringbone texture does a agreat job of getting the right grip to your hands.

Disadvantages: Not very attractive :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mike Lassila about  Apollo Standard Stepless Steel Shaft:
Jul 19, 2013
Great value shaft. I have experimented with different shaft lengths and if one length doesn't work , I simply remake with another.

Advantages: cost

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)