(0)
Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
614 results found
Show results 151 - 175
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Value for reshafting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2016
A+
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2012
I bought this set after piecing together a wedge set from the used section of a golf store. After a year and a half of playing I figured out what degree wedges i wanted in my bag and decided to try the cheaper route. I must say I am very pleased with this set, I do not yet have swing speed to produce backspin but with these wedges the ball stops dead where it lands on the green. The construction feels decent and when fully assembled I was very pleased with the weight and lie angle of the clubs, and so far no off line shots like most people say you get with cheaper component golf clubs.

Advantages: Decent construction, well packaged

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Freddy Weaver about  Heater F-35 Iron Head RH:
Oct 28, 2012
great itons, hit well, and are well balanced.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dave McDonald about  Custom-Built King XH-2 Fairway Wood :
Apr 22, 2015
Really satisfied with my clubs, so far. I have hit them once on the range and played with them once and hit it very straight and long. So glad I made this choice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a less expensive version of the more expensive clubs.

Advantages: PRICE WAS AWESOME!! The clubs feels great and I only wish I made the purchase sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carroll McCutcheon about  Custom-Built Pro Open Wedge:
Nov 6, 2012
This custom built sand wedge is exactly what my wife needed to play our new course with many deep and difficult bunkers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 6, 2012
Great looking shaft with good feelers

Advantages: Great feel when putting

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roy Roediger about  Syntec X-Power Graphite Shafts:
Apr 24, 2014
The X-power R flex high launch shafts were installed on a special set of Irons that were made (1) club light and Two clubs strong. The shafts performed better than expected and allowed the strong irons to launch the ball high and still get an increase of 15 to 20m yards per iron. they were trimed for the 1 club lite weight and made 1.5 inch over standard.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2012
Can't believe how quick I received my golf grips. Your service is excellent and the international postage was 1/3 less than you quoted. Happy customer.

Advantages: Golf Pride Tour Wrap grips truely do have a great feel. I don't use a glove so these work the best of any I have found.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vincent Costanzo about  i-Drive Hybrid Head RH:
Nov 12, 2012
THE COMPONENT HAS GOOD LOOKS AND GREAT FEEL.

Advantages: I LIKE THE HYBRID LOOK AND THINK I GET BETTER DISTANCE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Glynn about  i-Drive Nitro Hybrid Head:
Nov 30, 2013
Great looking head, can't wait to hit it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2013
Perfect "feel" for my osteo hands. Have not tried on the range as yet ………. ground is covered with snow.

Advantages: Perfect feel!!!!! Will try outside in the spring.
Swing great in the house!!!!!!!

Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Timothy Linam about  Grey-Black Hybrid Head Cover:
Nov 27, 2013
great covers best I have found for the price

Advantages: slip on good fit

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Call about  Custom-Built Heater BMT Fairway Wood:
Mar 19, 2014
Great addition for the fairway

Advantages: Nice look and setup with face is easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
hidayat taslim about  Heater F-35 Fairway Wood Head RH:
Mar 8, 2013
very great, and easy hit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Gottschlich about  Heater F-35 Hybrid Head Left Hand:
Nov 24, 2013
I made an 18deg hybrid with the heater F-35 head for a friend that I play with. He loves the club and has started using it off the tee in stead of his driver.

Advantages: get ball in the air and goes far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry Stacy about  Neoprene Blade Putter Headcover:
Nov 27, 2012
I would recommend this putter cover, I make custom putters from billet aluminum and brass. Covers without names are hards to find. Good product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lonnie Benson about  Heater 5.0 White Mallet Putter Head RH:
Mar 3, 2014
This putter head has a very good feel and sound to it and I've made made more putts in the hole with it. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2012
I wanted to try very flexible shafts to see if a responsive tip would compensate some for my slowing swing speed. I installed these in the Acer XF HT iron heads. The combination proved beneficial. Video revealed the shafts loading a lot more during the downswing and releasing a lot more through the hitting area compared to both regular and stiff shafts in my other irons. On a frequency meter, the shafts behaved like much more expensive shafts. It was difficult to find the seams suggesting a well balanced construction.

Advantages: Inexpensive, solid, and light iron shafts.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2012
Great clubs, easy to swing for an older golfer.

Advantages: Hit the ball higher, longer and with more accuracy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 29, 2012
Thanks Monark for the hybrid club set I bought from you. Have played with them twice now and love them!

Advantages: price and range.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2014
I have used Apollo steel shafts for a number of years, Needed a little more length on my wife's driver. Not disappointed, same good results.

Advantages: Price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 5, 2012
Your service and shipping was excellent. To all golfers to know: The T11's are a beautiful product, but be very patient and practice your new slow swing. Yes, swing slow with a ball position about or under the middle of your ribcage. With these clubs, I'm now averaging 25 plus yards further than my old Wilson Staff irons. And to the headcovers, beware as some person may steal these covers as has happened in my case. I hope they will enjoy the beauty of these covers. Obvious , I'm pleased and thanks…….Will buy again from your fine firm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2017
Great looking club with excellent feel and response.

Advantages: Gained distance over my old shafts.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2012
Established grip with a good track record and great feel.

Advantages: Best feel and comfort that you can find.

Disadvantages: These will wear our faster than most grips. That is the trade-off for the great feel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)