(0)
Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
614 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Feb 8, 2015
made the whole set from 3 wood, down to the wedge. I love these clubs, they have improved my game.


Advantages: distance 10 yards between each club in the iron set

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2012
Good quality standard type grip with a good track record. They will last a long time with proper maintenance.

Advantages: Good grip taht will last.

Disadvantages: Not a soft grip. Very firm.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOHN WILLIAMS about  Custom-Built Tour Model T11 Hybrid:
Jan 24, 2013
I purchased the 4 & 7 hybrid Custom built integra T11. I have arthritis in my fingers and left shoulder. I had a hard time with all my Irons (PINGS). When I tried the hybrids it was amazing how easily I could get the ball off the grass. It took 15 minutes on the driving range to learn how to hit these clubs but was definitly worth the effort. I am 69 and was able to hit these clubs like I was 50. I am picking up the 5, 6, 8 & 9 hybrids tomorrow. I also bought the driver, 3w & 5w with the same club head. A new Putter too! I REALLY LIKE THESE CLUBS!

Advantages: The people involved with my puchase were very helpful and guided me through the Custom Club making process with info I needed to make good decisions.
I highly recomment MONARK club makers to anyone.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2013
Works as well and has the feel of the Name Brand $150 and up putters
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 18, 2015
Excellent grip, easy to clean, just wipe off during the round and they stay tacky

Advantages: Great quality for a very low price, Can beat this deal

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2014
They delivered fast , hit very nice .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Carol A. about  X9 Extreme MOI Hybrid Head RH:
Mar 7, 2014
Great club head. Very well made and high quality. Added an MP6 regular shaft and this makes a perfect addition to my taylor made set. My husband was very impressed with the club as well and is rethinking the need to buy "the big brand" names.

Advantages: Easy to hit
Well made
Great value

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2012
Very well made club. I hit it much longer than my previous Callaway. Great price also.

Advantages: It can be ordered any way you want!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Len Ecker about  P-22 Hybrid Head:
Dec 23, 2012
I am 71 yrs old have been having a problem hitting a three wood off the fairway. Problem sloved. This P-22 in 17deg loft is the bomb. I consistantly hit it 210 yrds. Would not trade it for any other brand.

Advantages: Very easy to hit.

Disadvantages: I did not find it earlier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2012
What a nice glove!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Dulong about  Apollo Shadow Graphite Shafts:
Dec 26, 2012
This shaft is now my favorite!! Built a driver with the Tour Model T11 head and a 3W with the Tour Model T11 head and both clubs perform with straight, long action.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Edward Griebel about  Custom-Built Turbo Power CZ1600 Wedge:
Dec 26, 2012
Ladies wedge was delivered as ordered in good shape

Advantages: Price and delivery time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2013
Very good club. Hit it long and straight the very first time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
murray ormsby about  Wood Ferrule 1/2" Black, Pack of 10:
Dec 31, 2012
I like your products and have beene using them for sometime

Advantages: good products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2014
MADE A RECERNT PURCHASE, THE LINES ARE JUST AMAZING, I AM HAVING PROBLEMS MISSING THE CUP, BOUGHT ANOTHER HAD TO

Advantages: THE LINES ARE WONDERFUL

Disadvantages: IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ONE THAT IS THE DISADVANTAGE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Alderdice about  Heater F-35 Iron Head RH:
Jan 1, 2013
bought the F-35 heater set to build out for my wife for Christmas. They look great and we can't wait to try them out. Must wait for the temp to rise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Gildersleeve about  Custom-Built Acer XK Chipper Left Hand:
Aug 13, 2014
club came quickly and in perfect shape

Advantages: this chipper works very well to do a bump and run it's loft is ideal for most short off the green chips where spin is not wanted on the landing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2014
The DriTac series of WINN grips are
outstanding,, they are long lasting and
are stay tacky even in damp weather...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2013
The heater 3.0 worked really well in my project 5.0 shafts. A little heavier than my other clubs.

Advantages: Heavier with a solid feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2013
If the club plays as well as it looks, this will be a really sweet build.
Monark answered the call for this left handed golfer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2013
I was playing Cobra S9's, and thought I would build another set.
These irons look great. Here's hoping they play just as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
this putter has the right balance for me helps me to be not so handsy with my putts.

Advantages: very good balance of weight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerald Kyle about  Heater F-35 Iron Head RH:
Jan 20, 2013
I purchased the F-35 Iron Heads (5 - PW) and have been able to play with them for only four rounds due to winter weather. So far I have been pleased with their feel and balance.


Advantages: Their low center of gravity makes them feel heavier than my previous clubs. Which is giving me more distance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerald Antos about  i-Drive Nitron Iron Head RH:
Jan 26, 2013
outstanding appearance and feel. Looks like a tour blade.

Advantages: cavity back and perimeter weighting make it very playable

Disadvantages: it does have a thick top line but I can live
with it as the irons look so good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr. LInks about  Heater F-35 Fairway Wood Head RH:
Jan 26, 2013
Absolute bomb! Easy swing on par 5 has never been easier. Built 3,5,7 woods. 7 wood to replace my 3,4 long irons. Excellent customer service. Fast and Friendly. Thanks Monarkgolf. Keep up the good work! Very satisfied.

Advantages: Aim at the right target and let the club do the work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)