(0)
Home :: Customer feedback

Customer feedback

Most useful first | Newest first  
621 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Dr. LInks about  Heater F-35 Fairway Wood Head RH:
Jan 26, 2013
Absolute bomb! Easy swing on par 5 has never been easier. Built 3,5,7 woods. 7 wood to replace my 3,4 long irons. Excellent customer service. Fast and Friendly. Thanks Monarkgolf. Keep up the good work! Very satisfied.

Advantages: Aim at the right target and let the club do the work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronnie Espedal about  Syntec X-Power Graphite Shafts:
Feb 13, 2014
Very good quality inexpensive graphite shaft. Fits most players well. Especially in irons and hybrids.

Advantages: Inexpensive and easy to fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Torstonson about  Integra SoooLong Hybrid Head LH:
Nov 29, 2014
Like most Integra equipment the SoooLong hybrid is tops. Easy to use and it lives up to it's name!

Advantages: Great looks, feel and performance.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2013
Great grip, quick service, fair price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cecil Sartin about  Syntec AccuForce 70 Graphite Shafts:
Jan 29, 2013
A great shaft for the price after the first one I bought I have been playing with them in all my woods Driver, 3 Wood and 5 Wood

Advantages: You can make the flex just about what you want instead of a regular flex i usually cut about 1/4 inch more off and that is the right flex for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Schmidt about  UST MP5 Micro Lite Graphite Wood Shaft:
Jan 27, 2015
Best shaft I have used in 40 years of making clubs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theodore Cooper about  Tour Model T11 Hybrid Head RH:
Feb 10, 2014
The three that I have made so far look and feel great,, will now try them on the course !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronnie Espedal about  P-22 Hybrid Head:
Feb 13, 2014
The P22 hybrid is a great, easy to hit hybrid for the average golfer. It is very playable and allows the golfer to get the ball out of the worst of lies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Williams about  Super Concorde Fairway Wood Head:
Feb 4, 2013


Advantages: Easy to hit off the deck. price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Clark about  White-Black Driver Head Cover:
Feb 7, 2013
Excellent club delivering results on the course.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PERCY LONG about  Integra Soft Cast Wedge Head RH:
Sep 17, 2016
Best wedges I have used. Consistent and surprizing good distance for loft.

Advantages: Accurate with very good distance and trajectory. Better than Mizuno wedges I had been using.

Disadvantages: Harder to bend than my other 18-8 ss irons. Lies were too flat ( 61*) but eventually got them adjusted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2013
I am a 24 handicap! I purchased the INTEGRA R11 HYBRID clubs because I have Arthritis in my fingers and shoulder. I originally bought just 2 (4&7) to make sure they would be the answer to my porblems. THEY ARE GREAT! I bought the 3,5,6,8,9 & PW + a putter with the frequency filter shaft . I also bought the 1,3,5,integra r11 woods. All with Arthritic grips. DID I LIKE THEM? YOU BET I DID! I play on 2 courses 124/115 slope rating. I normally shoot in low 100's after 2 buckets on the driving range I am now shooting mid 90's and expect to get better!

Advantages: Woods & Hybrids easier to hit, straighter hits and on average longer.

The putter is amazing with the Frequency Filter. Shaved 4 to 5 putts/round on the first 5 rounds. Off center hits on the face gives you a different vibration from on center hits. Immediate feed back

Quality and construction of my CUSOTM CLUBS exceeded my expectaions!.

Monark is very helpful in answering all your questions to make sure you get the clubs built they way you want.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 5, 2017
I have tried out a lot of different shafts and I always come back to these. They are a great shaft at a great price and offer flexibility to fit them exactly to your swing. I also think they run a bit on the stiff side so I cut them to a regular tip trim, and I use stiff shafts in every thing else. They give me a nice medium high ball flight which I love. The best part about them is the price which gave me the luxury to experiment with the right stiffness for me.

Advantages: Price and quality. Best value in a shaft that you will find.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Replace my R7's with these iron, I lost 1%of loft, but first trip to the range have added 5-8 yrds per club. Feels good during the swing, and even off center shots produce acceptable results.

Advantages: extra distance, plabability

Disadvantages: Wish all the heads had the look of the gap and sand wedges.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Don Chmielewski about  Heater F-35 Offset Fairway Wood Head RH:
Oct 4, 2016
Excellent heads. I had the driver, but was using my old fairway woods. I needed a 160 - 175 yd wood to replace my hybrids which were erratic. The 7 and 9 wood on Grafalloy Pro Launch Red are just terrific. Straight, long and very accurate. The 3 wood is a nuclear 3 wood - very long.

Advantages: Straight, accurate

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2013
I made this drive for my grandson and he thinks it great, more distance than he got with his Callaway . When I put it together I liked the feel of the club. Very pleased with it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Scaling about  Heater F-35 Fairway Wood Head RH:
Feb 16, 2013
Great component head - exactly what I was looking for!

Advantages: great size and very solid.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2015
Worked with a lot of different shafts but kept coming back to these. These are solid and predictable. I tip trim an extra 0.5 on the regular to give it a little more firmness. Took a while to dial in my feel preference.

Advantages: A shaft that works on good days and bad days.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J.L. "Stoney' Ogletree about  AccuFlex Evolution Nano:
Feb 27, 2016
I am a club builder with my own business and have been for close to 20 years. I put this shaft in the Aim Turbo Titanium Head. This is a great shaft for this head. I picked up a few yards and it appears it has given me a straighter shot line.

Advantages: Good flex point for high trajectory. Not much torque to it.

Disadvantages: None as of yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 29, 2015
This club is fantastic, keeps every drive in the fairway, I love the workmanship and will be a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Karasow about  Custom-Built Acer XK Chipper RH:
Jun 28, 2015
Great service, made well exactly as ordered at a great price with fast delivery. What more can anyone ask for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2013
They are a great club for the price. Similar feel to the rocketbladez, as well as getting almost similar distance out of these clubs.

Advantages: Price, custom built to my specs, feel, great distance out of the clubs.

Disadvantages: None that I have at this time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 2, 2013
I used them for Callaway Big Bertha irons. Not an exact replacement for the factory finished plugs but they work. You can shave them with a Dremel.

Advantages: Good fit, easy to use.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2014
Clubs are very appealing and updated

Advantages: As always equipment pieces fit well. No glitches during building process

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Stubbs about  Avon Chamois Oversize (+3/32") Black:
Mar 8, 2013
The Avon Chamios grips are the best value on the market period! Monark delivered, on time and I'm ready for Spring!

Advantages: Monark killed other's pricing, no delay... Awesome!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)