(0)
Home :: Guest Book

Guest Book

Guest Book
 
Very good pricing

Nick Kedrowski

Added Jun 4, 2014

I bought the FBS 2.0 with stiff shafts and rexton grips about a year ago. I love them, best purchase I have made in a long time. They were shipped fast, and totally worth the money. I am a 15 handicap, and they are perfect for my game. The irons have a great feel, and look way better in person than in the picture, so don't be afraid. The only negative I have is that I didn't buy these clubs earlier. referring everyone I know to buy from Monark!

Blaine-25-Seattle, Wa


Blaine

Added Apr 10, 2014

Just received my X9 extreme hybrid clubhead and UST MP6 shaft. Shipping was super fast...ordered on the 24th and received the 26th. Haven't assembled the club yet but am very, very impressed with the quality of this clubhead. Compared it to my namebrand hybrid and the differences are cosmetic only (and only seen on the sole of the club). Plan on reviewing the clubhead after a couple of rounds.

I wish I had found Monark golf a few years ago. I could have saved a few bucks.


Carol C

Added Feb 27, 2014

I am so excited to have found a place I could get a high lofted driver built to my specs for a reasonable price.

Jim Umbarger

Added Feb 3, 2014

I have used Monark on and off for over two years now. I find myself exceptionally pleased with the services provided. Orders arrive quickly, and any mistakes are immediately corrected. First stop for components and supplies. Thanks for the service, and the personnel is always pleasurable.

Mark Brady
(N/A)


Added Feb 3, 2014

WOW, what great service. I have placed two orders recently and received the products in less than 72 hours.....and I live on the east coast! Great job!

Tom


Tom Nasella

Added Nov 20, 2013

I'm always pleased with my purchase's with Monark Golf
Keep up the good work and fast shiping.
Thanks Semper Fe
Ronnie



ronnie wright
(----)


Added Aug 20, 2013

WOW, these Heater woods are fantastic. I bought the 13,16.5,18,21,&24 degree clubs to replace my, 3 wood, 5 wood, 7 & 9 woods. Wanted the strong 3 to be able to launch one 240 plus yards and I can. I gained 20 -25 yards per club. I need a 150-160 yard club now

ChefJeff
(--)


Added Aug 17, 2013

These clubs are awesome! I purchased my clubs and received them within a week!! They are better than advertised! I bought the FBS 2.0's and I couldn't be happier.

Blaine Holbrook

Added Jul 20, 2013

Excellent selection of equipment and great prices, with service to match. It's just a pity you weren't in the UK so postage would be cheaper. I'm already planning my next purchase.

Peter Harris

Added May 24, 2013