(0)
Home :: Guest Book

Guest Book

Guest Book
 
I have been a customer for many years now. I have built a lot of clubs for kids to get started in golf over the years, and you guys have always had what I needed without breaking my small budget. A very happy customer here, for sure.

Michael S. Sisley

Added May 23, 2013

Although I haven't had a chance to assemble and try the order out, I am very pleased to have received the order. Thanks again and will probably be contacting you soon to finish my order.

Alvin R. Deggins

Added Apr 24, 2013

I received the club heads yesterday and was frankly amazed at the super speedy ship time.

The club heads all look to be in excellent new condition but as I am currently on vacation in Florida I'll have to wait until I get back to British Columbia in 4 weeks time before I can fit them to the shafts I have.

Thank you for the 1st class service,

Ian Williams


Ian Williams

Added Mar 5, 2013

I am a custom club builder. I have been buying from many different companys. But after buying from Monark Golf, I have become hooked. GREAT QUALITY, great prices and best of all top notch customer service. if your not buying from monark golf , you are not dealing with the best. thanks Hubert and everyone at monark. your the best.

Dennis Aust
(GR8 CLUBS of Prescott Valley, AZ.)


Added Jan 26, 2013

I bought both hindsight putters and they are the best ever. Nothing compares to the feel and visual aid they have. they blow the big name putters away. I made mine 33.5 inches long with a midsize red putter grip. Great products and prices at Monark golf. Golfingly, R Renk

ron renk

Added Dec 18, 2012

great customer service, great comunnication,very fast shipping.

Dennis Aust
(GR8 clubs)


Added Oct 5, 2012

great web site. I will doing a lot of shopping here

Dennis Aust
(GR8 CLUBS)


Added Oct 4, 2012

I am a first time customer. I ordered two fairwood heads last Saturday and received them yesterday.
thanks for the fast service


LwFortson

Added Sep 29, 2012

Approaching my eightyth birthday, I am swiching over to mostly hybrids and loving them. Just got a Hole-In-One yesterday with a Monark driver that I made a year ago. 194 yd hole. Find courses getting longer with age. Love the red steel shafts for the hybrids. Appreciate the pricing and fast service.

Hal Franz


Hall Franz

Added Sep 18, 2012

Just got Acer XK Pro 6 & 7 irons with apollo stepless shafts
and they are fine!!!! Hitting high and accurate. Thanks. Andy


Andy

Added Sep 13, 2012