(0)
Home :: Guest Book

Guest Book

Guest Book
 
I have been purchasing from Monark for 8 years, building 10-15 sets of clubs each year along with numerous individual clubs and many repairs and regrips. They are always prompt, and have the best prices and great components

Donell Small

Added Sep 11, 2012

thank you for the excellent service,good to be back with your company and products,componet people in the know...thanks again


Mike Hammans

Added Aug 31, 2012

Just to let you know that this was my first order with Monark. I have been a customer of Golfsmith for many years; but now they seem to be getting out of the "build them yourself" business. I ordered two fairway wood heads and received them faster than I could imagine. I put them together and played with them this past week. I was impressed! I look forward to being a loyal customer in the future. Thank you for your good business practices.

Thomas Daly

Added Jul 13, 2012

Customer Service is an excellent aspect with Monark, and the main reason I keep coming back. I enjoy building my own clubs and tweaking for friends, the speed and accuracy makes the process fast and easy. Thanks Guys/Gals!
Mark Brady


Mark Brady
(N/A)


Added Jul 11, 2012

great spider clone(specter) putter!!!!!! have 3 buddies who want me to build for them. the visual/lineup is spot on and the feel is better than taylormade. no bull . thanks monark golf

ron renk

Added Jun 27, 2012

Great products, great prices, fast shipping, no hassles. I have purchased a number of items over the last month - club heads, shafts, grips, club making supplies. All have been top quality. Great outfit. Thanks!

Anthony Panneton

Added Jun 22, 2012

played 18 holes with my new x9 driver. It fit like a glove. Thank you

chad

Added Jun 8, 2012

Hi, just a quick message to thank you so much for sending me a new sticker for the bottom of my driver, I am eternally grateful and look forward to receiving my next order:- number 1250 my two wedges that i have recently ordered. Many Thanks- Kind Regards,
Paul, U.K.


Paul Egerton

Added Jun 2, 2012

Thank you for your fast service, I recently purchased from you a T11 3fairway wood and may I say it has become my favorite club, it is easy to use and has shortened our long par five holes. An excellent club, looking forward to receiving my next club. regards Ken/Australia

Ken Spiby

Added May 31, 2012

Thank you!
Received item today (2 days since order placed).
Excellent service!!!


Paul Sullivan

Added May 22, 2012