(0)
Home :: Guest Book

Guest Book

Guest Book
 
I ordered the Tour Model T-11 club set and delivery and product quality was excellent. Used the irons for about 10 rounds of golf and improved with every round. Liked them so much i ordered
T11 fairway woods 3,5,7,9 and used for first time last night - great results.
Pricing was the key deciding point, but the results have been excellent. Monark's service, easy ordering, build your own clubs, and delivery time exceeded my expectations. 4-10-2012, JimmyD


James derouche
(JimmyD)


Added May 10, 2012

Got my clubs yesterday (a day early). I'm extremely impressed with the quality! Thanks Monark Golf!!!

Mike Both

Added May 10, 2012

Ordered your V-series set pre-season. Finally had a chance to go out in May. First time I golfed in almost two years. I suffered a hand injury and lost a couple of fingers on my left hand, April 08. After getting the feel for these clubs with the graphite shafts my scores have begun to trend lower. I also ordered a 5 wood with the senior shaft and I can hit the snot out of it. These clubs look great, I love the grips and I wish I could golf every day but my job gets in the way. Don't worry about the quality because it is there. In a word they ROCK!!!

C. Kruk

Added May 5, 2012

Just wanted to let you know I have placed 2 orders with you in the last 2 weeks, you’re quick accurate service was very impressive. Thanks. Chuck

C. Cudney

Added May 3, 2012

Thanks for the recent shipment of three new hybrid heads with grips. Despite me being in Australia, the goods arrived within 5 days of me placing the order. The quality, as usual, is outstanding.

This is my fourth purchase from Monark Golf. My three fairway woods, a driver and another driver head have been splendid. The fairway woods, being square, elicited a lot of enquiries at the golf club. I describe them as my "genuine fake Nike woods". I hit the ball very far and very straight with them and I simply can see no purpose in spending money on branded products ever again. The driver head - resembling a T9 - has been tested against a T9 and is at least as good, if not better!

Please keep up the good work with your faultless products and service. And look out for more orders from my mates and my club builder in Australia.

Cheers,


R. Gilchrist

Added May 3, 2012

I can't believe how quickly my order was filled and sent out. You guys win for price, speed of service, and user friendly...for custom made clubs everything was unbelievable...now all my clubs are graphite...too bad I only need 14...or I would surely order more.

Robert Bergener

Added May 3, 2012

I purchased the Ti-11 fairway wood #5 several months ago. I had it installed on an Aldila NV 75-S shaft. The results were excellent! My installer, at a Major Golf Retailer here in Southern California said the head was the best he's seen recently; and he installs heads all day long. I just purchased the same head for another one of my sets of Golf clubs.

dennis levinson

Added Apr 27, 2012

I am writing this note to let you know how much I appreciate your quick shipping. I receive everything that order and it is always packaged very well. Again I thank you and I will be ordering again soon.

Gene Goins

Added Mar 28, 2012

The Dynacraft Fairway Woods are great and the price is right, delivery was good. Monark Golf is working hard to please. So far I have bought Driver, Fairway woods 3,5,7, Recue and putter. Everything is performing great. This is where I'll get my golf equipment.

FRED WILLIAMSON

Added Mar 28, 2012