Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
875 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Bob Maggi about  Rexton V-Line Black Golf Grips:
Oct 30, 2021
I have ordered several different Rexton golf grip items and have never been disappointed in the products. Great products and a great price. Well packaged and rapidly sent!

Advantages: Attractive, easy to install, durable.

Disadvantages: None88783
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 29, 2021
My favorite driver shaft. Great service fron Monark Golf. Perfect purchase all the way around. Thanks again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron Simpson about  ERG EG-W 8620 Black PVD Wedge Heads:
Oct 28, 2021
This is now my go to within 80 yards.

Advantages: Durable finish and good Weight distribution

Disadvantages: Your short game will now hurt your friends feelings because it’s so good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2021
These grips provide for a soft feel that can handle Florida humidity and the dryness of the Nevada desert

Advantages: Weather resistant and durable soft feel

Disadvantages: Your friends are going to be jealous
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2021
Nice club head, great price, quick delivery.

Advantages: Nice club heads at a low price, a real value

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2021
Used these shafts in my irons. Better torque than steel and lighter.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2021
The customer loved it. He made some long putts during his first round with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Sanders about  P-22 Cup Face Titanium Driver Head:
Oct 25, 2021
No review on this driver head, as they were out of stock and I used a Taylor Made style head, which is a great driver

Advantages: Longer Drives

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Sanders about  Orange Ferrule 1/2", Pack of 10 :
Oct 25, 2021
Great Ferrules

Advantages: Fit the shaft as described

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Sanders about  Project X PXV 46" Graphite Wood Shafts:
Oct 25, 2021
Great shaft, works good

Advantages: more Distance

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
joe schuman about  ERG Golf P1 8620 Black Iron Heads:
Oct 23, 2021
Great clubs nice looking ez to hit

Advantages: Everything
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2021
These feel great when installed with the logo facing down. Recommended as a good value. Will buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Gallagher about  Integra i-Win Single Length Iron Heads:
Oct 20, 2021
The irons look great, feel solid, and hit consistently. Very happy with my purchase!

Advantages: Simplified swing--one length.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2021
Why does there have to be so many choices in graphite shafts?
I picked this one for it's looks, and price.
Not to cheap, not to expensive.

Advantages: None

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2021
Built a driver with this head for $95 dollars.
If I don't slice or top the ball, it goes as far as my buddies $400 name brand drivers.
And, if you get a toothpick and some white paint, you can change "eater" to Heater.


Advantages: Saved me $300..............

Disadvantages: None, unless your the average golf snob............
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2021
Monark was the only source that I could find to replace the exact shaft I needed to keep my set consistent.

Advantages: They answered my questions precisely before I placed my order and then shipped quickly.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 19, 2021
nice look,good distance,but differing offsets on the clubs make no sense to me.I do better with the same offset on every club.

Advantages: they look good

Disadvantages: differing offsets don`t work for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2021
I am what you would call a super senior golfer with arthritis and back problems. At times it is difficult for me to get through the ball. I was looking for a driver that was light weight and could help keep the ball in the fairway. I chose the off-set head for that reason. I have been playing for 50 plus years so I knew what weight shaft, what flex, what flex point and what torque I needed. Monarch built me a driver to those specs and the result was beyond my expectations. The club is extremely forgiving and I hit it 20 to 30 yards longer than the name brand driver I was using. The driver turned the clock back for me in respect how long I'm hitting the ball off the tee now.

Advantages: Confidence, even if I hit one off center the ball flies a long ways. The club is light weight easy to swing and very forgiving.

Disadvantages: At first it takes a little getting used to the offset head but you get over that when you see how far you can hit your tee shots.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Williams about  Pinhawk SL Single Length Iron Heads:
Oct 17, 2021
Great iron heads. Well made. Perform great. Built my first set of clubs using Pinhawk single length iron heads, Apollo Acculite 95 shafts, Sting Stoppers and Golf Pride MCC4 reduced taper grips. I was designing for accuracy and consistency and not distance. Design intent achieved. I have played these for nearly 2 months now and they are terrific. Great ball flight. Consistent and accurate. Feels good off the club. No issue elevating the ball from 4 iron on up. I do have a very vertical single plane swing which helps with ball launch. Hitting the P, AW, and LW well.

Advantages: Quality, great feel, good elevation off the club face

Disadvantages: The polished part of the heads, including the bases, seem to scuff and scratch quite a bit. No issue with performance or from what I can see longevity - just looks a bit scratchy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeff Johnston about  Avon Chamois Black Golf Grips:
Oct 17, 2021
Grips are great for the price. Comfortable to hands and last longer than soft winn grips.

Advantages: Feels great

Disadvantages: Not many colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2021
I love this club and the idea behind it. I was never a long hitter and when I play the longer drivers on the market I was all over the place except in the fairway. After bui9lding one of these Thrivers I had the control of a three wood, like it says in description and got the distance I was lacking by hitting the sweet spot more often. After my confidence was up I was able to start swinging a little faster and still hit the sweet spot which gave me more distance and more importantly more fairways hit. I have sold several of these to customers at different lengths but all the customers are very happy with the performance and increased fairways hit and added length. I sell them as fast as I get them in. Great club!

Advantages: Length, control, and accuracy, which all leads to confidence.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eugene Cerbarano about  ERG Golf V3 1025 Forged Iron Heads:
Oct 17, 2021
The ERG V3 forged irons are the highest quality at that price point. Perfect in every detail.

Advantages: All the playing advantages of forged irons

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2021
Great driver head. I teamed it with a Project X LZ-55 46" graphite shaft with regular flex for my son and senior flex for myself. Our drives are straighter and hitting more fairways.

Advantages: Very forgiving head. Large sweet spot

Disadvantages: I haven't found any disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory J Trulson about  Project X PXV 46" Graphite Wood Shafts:
Oct 16, 2021
Great results for slow senior swing speeds

Advantages: extra length on drives using the shaft at 47"
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2021
Enjoy the driver, just what I was looking for. Haven’t figured out how to adjust the Fade and Draw yet.

Advantages: New teaching tool, must learn this to get better.
Right tool to do this with.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)