Golf Pride Tour Wrap 2G Black Golf Grips






Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
eddie suttles
Aug 30, 2022
These guys always have fair prices and quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill Baute
Jun 20, 2023
Outstanding grips! I have used for years and they never seem to wear out. Monark seems to have the best prices, too.

Advantages: Extremely long lasting. Have never had to replace a grip because of wear, and they stay tacky. Once in a long while wash with soap and rinse.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Glenn E Moore
Jul 1, 2023
Great grip with a good price!

Advantages: Sticky long lasting grips.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Bruce Holland
Aug 30, 2021
Old school classic grip that always satisfies.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan Erik Lindberg
May 6, 2024
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Durn
Jun 6, 2021
These are my go-to grips. I have fairly large hands and need to use a mid-size grip. Good price, too.

Advantages: Slightly larger than regular grips. Nice and tacky when kept clean.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Frank Scuderi
Jun 16, 2021
Fast service. Grips are great. Last a long time and very tacky. I don't wear a glove, so it really works for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred C Eckert
Apr 28, 2023
This is my third set. Durable, perfect for my large hands.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven C McMillen
Jul 17, 2021
RE: Golf Pride Tour Wrap 2G Black Golf Grips
I have many player/customers using Tour Wrap grips on their clubs.
The last Monark delivery to East TX arrived in 3 days on USPS!

Advantages: Good cushioning, sticky feel and produce Jumbo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.