X9 Extreme MOI Hybrid Head

 
8 Review(s)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Carol A.
Mar 7, 2014
Great club head. Very well made and high quality. Added an MP6 regular shaft and this makes a perfect addition to my taylor made set. My husband was very impressed with the club as well and is rethinking the need to buy "the big brand" names.

Advantages: Easy to hit
Well made
Great value

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Paul Batt
Jul 22, 2014
Customer very pleased with two clubs built with this head, a Fujikura shaft and a synthetic wrap grip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Kevin
Apr 6, 2021
These are the real deal.

Advantages: Compare favorably to the big dogs...as a bonus I’ve found Monark’s manufacturing quality control better than the competition.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Poff
Apr 7, 2021
I like a hybrid club head with some weight to it so I can feel the head and swing easy or aggressively and feel confident in the results.

Advantages: great feel and accuracy

Disadvantages: Can't think of any unless they were free.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
frank guglielmi
Feb 21, 2022
I have purchased many components from Monark and always received great service and all your products are great!

Advantages: Cost and service

Disadvantages: NONE !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron
Sep 2, 2021
I have callaway 7 hybrid with the same shaft that I put in this x9 high moi 8 hybrid head. This head is every bit as good as the callaway head. In fact I would say it is better because I paid $115 less for the x9 head. It feels solid, has good turf interaction, and looks as good or better. I don’t lie to myself. If this head were junk, I would admit that I made a bad buy. Don’t waste your money on other hybrid heads.

Advantages: Nice weight to it, looks good, feels solid and costs less.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Donnee
Jul 22, 2022
This is a great head. I ordered the 7 hybrid head that my club builder built me a great hybrid club.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
WARD
Apr 6, 2021
High quality club. Weights are spot on, very forgiving and well made.

Advantages: Quality of workmanship. As good as any brand

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)