Integra Soft Cast Wedge Heads






Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Michael Wolfe
Jan 8, 2024
Bought these to make for my grandson. They turned out very nice and we are both pleased with them.

Advantages: Was able to get them in a left hand configuration.

Disadvantages: Didn't find one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Bill Baute
Jun 20, 2023
Outstanding clubhead!

Advantages: Minimal bounce makes this very workable on tight lies. Paired with a Sensicore shaft I had on hand and love the club!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith Adams
Mar 19, 2023
I purchased 3 wedge heads from Monark Golf.
A 48* pitching wedge, a 52* gap wedge and a 56* sand wedge. All were exactly as I expected and a perfect compliment to my new set of irons. You really cannot beet the quality for the price. Thank you so much!

Advantages: Ordering heads and assembling clubs yourself, offers the opportunity to build the clubs exactly to your spec's and don't have to worry about someone else's opinion of what configuration of club you should be swinging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Darrell DeGeus
Feb 25, 2023
I like them. SW 56 and GW 52 especially for around the green. PW 48 is OK but more of a full swing club for me and I prefer a wider sole.

Advantages: Soft allowing easy bending (I go more upright), great shape and graphics.

Disadvantages: PW a little heavier than I prefer, but not an issue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Joe Martinez
Jan 28, 2023
These wedges have greatly improved my short game from the sand, chips, and shots that require good spin to stop the ball.

Advantages: Quality at a great price..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
carlos doreste
Sep 6, 2022
good wedge, i had before
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Reagan Kennedy
Apr 26, 2022
Good price for a quality club. Performance has been excellent, have built several for customers and they are very happy to have them in their bag for a lot less money than the big name clubs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Charles Barry
Feb 28, 2022
Really nice wedge for the price.

Advantages: Low price allows for a lot of experimentation.

Disadvantages: Monark uses the post office for shipping and the post office is terrible at delivering on time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Paul Durn
Jun 20, 2021
Bought this wedge head to build a SW for my son since he left his at Pinehurst #2 recently when we played there. Used an Apollo Spectre Lite steel shaft with it and he loves it.

Advantages: Great from the sand and 50 and in.

Disadvantages: None that I'm aware of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michael Giacheri jr
Jun 19, 2021
Great head and price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
PERCY LONG
Sep 17, 2016
Best wedges I have used. Consistent and surprizing good distance for loft.

Advantages: Accurate with very good distance and trajectory. Better than Mizuno wedges I had been using.

Disadvantages: Harder to bend than my other 18-8 ss irons. Lies were too flat ( 61*) but eventually got them adjusted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)


 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.