i-Drive Hybrid Head

 
8 Review(s)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
dennis nichols
Aug 24, 2017
got a 6 thru LW love these hybrids good distance and easy to hit put my irons away now that I have these
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Bradd Waggoner
Feb 7, 2021
Really nice feel. I have the 28 degree 6 iron.

Advantages: Great feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Doug Cook
Apr 6, 2021
Good feel and easy to hit.

Advantages: Good off the tee and the fairway. Good for punch shots
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vincent Costanzo
Nov 12, 2012
THE COMPONENT HAS GOOD LOOKS AND GREAT FEEL.

Advantages: I LIKE THE HYBRID LOOK AND THINK I GET BETTER DISTANCE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kevin Fred
Oct 31, 2021
Looong story short - was in near-fatal motorcycle accident six years ago. have had to re-adjust everything, lost 20+ yards with irons, have built nine sets of irons since, still 20+ yards short until I built these! (whole set offered 1 thru LW) Now no pain and back to old distance - 7 iron ~ 150 yards. Used matching iDrive hybrid shafts tipped 1/2 between reg/stiff. LOVE them! only wish I'd built these FIRST and I'd be ~ $3,000 ahead...

Advantages: distance back and no pain in my hands

Disadvantages: "SW" and "LW" (43 / 46 degree) WAY too much loft so I also carry a Juggernaut 56 SW and a 65
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Foley
Jun 19, 2021
I have owned the 4-LW for several years and love them. I changed to these from my old Ping Zing2 irons because I have found the I-Drives easier to hit as I have aged.

Advantages: A nice easy sweeping swing through the ball works great. No ball first then divot needed.

Disadvantages: The short irons hit longer than my standard ping irons and it was a learning curve. I am past that now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Stanley Moskowitz
Jul 16, 2021
Product as advertised. However, very heavy

Advantages: Given as gift to friend who does not like irons. He was very satisfied

Disadvantages: A bit heavy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
VINCENT COSTANZO
Jul 21, 2021
great club head easy to use

Advantages: use

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)