Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1426 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Robert Eddy about  iDrive Tour Graphite Shafts - Blue:
Jul 12, 2015
IDrive Blue shaft was big hit! Literally by adjusting amount of tip cut could make A flex shaft into soft regular for aging ego! Great control and smooth feel once spline aligned. Value beyond low price. Great shaft!!

Advantages: Flexible fitting and smooth feel and shock absorbing.

Disadvantages: None yet detected by me in any of IDrive line you carry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
frank guglielmi about  X9 Extreme MOI Hybrid Head:
Feb 21, 2022
I have purchased many components from Monark and always received great service and all your products are great!

Advantages: Cost and service

Disadvantages: NONE !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mark William Worman about  Custom-Built Heater B7 Mallet Putter:
Sep 24, 2022
Good putter

Advantages: Good price

Disadvantages: Color
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg Lemmers about  Heater Blue Angels Fairway Wood Head:
Jul 15, 2015
Great head works well. The swing weight is very good.

Advantages: Off center hits go a long way.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 19, 2012
I bought this club for my wife. She is a 20 handicap. She loves it. SHe also has the 5 and 6 Custom-Built White Heater Hybrids from Monarck Golf

Advantages: Custom built to exactly what my wife wanted.

Disadvantages: Nome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very popular product for our senior golfers. Great Value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
James McDermott about  Dynacraft Prophet Muscle Blade Iron Head :
Sep 29, 2022
When is the 5 iron going to be available
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Value for reshafting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 15, 2014
Shafts were easy to assemble. They look and feel good .

Advantages: Strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2015
I have made a few clubs with head and all have performed well.

Advantages: good feel with this club head.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 20, 2021
I love the shaft. It has given me extra yards off the tee from my former shaft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dan Lewis about  Tour Model T11 Hybrid Head:
Jun 12, 2013
The components I ordered were all to my expectations and were delivered to the destination on the time requested.
Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James Bogue about  Apollo Shadow UL Graphite Shafts:
Jul 26, 2015
Great shafts, added 5 yards per club. Graet service. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Luc Van Daele about  Super Concorde Fairway Wood Head-RH:
Apr 14, 2021
I had these clubs in my bag at the end of the millenium, sold them some 5 years ago and switched to Adams Tight Lies 2 (the Adams 22° 7 wood suited my bag better then the SC 24° 7 wood). I found them to play very similar and the same lofts (16° and 19°) played at the same distance (even there was some 20 years difference in technology).

Now I repurchased the Super Concord 5 and 7 wood and fitted them on MCS 75 shafts (A/L flex - 1" extra tip trim to the A flex to produce a flex similar to R with a somewhat lower trajectory). I find them a bit easier to hit and I got the 5m distance gain I was looking for.

Comparing two clubheads with 20 years of technology difference shows that they got it right the first time around.

Advantages: Exists in higher lofts. Easy to hit, even from the rough.

Disadvantages: Does not exist in a 21-22° loft. The gap (5°) between 5 and 7 wood could be to important for some setups.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 2, 2014
I bought this 14 degree driver head to help me get the flight I want off the tee. This works for me, and I am pretty sure I could hit it off the fairway too if needed.

Advantages: The 460 cc head is what I needed. Even a little miss-hit is still OK with a head this size.

Disadvantages: This only came with a 1 degree closed face. I would prefer a square face because I pretty much always draw the ball off the tee already. Still like it anyway.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 31, 2022
Great club, speedy shipping, incredible communication. Will 100% buy again!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vincent Jackson about  Custom-Built Acer XV Tour Blade Iron Set:
Aug 26, 2021
The xv blade is more forgiving than a typical blade , soft feeling but not as soft as a forged. If your on a budget these should definitely be on your radar

Advantages: price
feel


Disadvantages:
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
dennis wild about  Plumber's Neck Putter Adapter:
Sep 27, 2012
fantastic aid to making up putters

Advantages: great finish giving a profesional touch to putter making--simplicity itself

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steven/Teresa Hannah about  Rexton Velvet Black/White Golf Grips:
Oct 17, 2022
Nice quality grips at the best price available. Great purchase for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steven/Teresa Hannah about  Rexton Velvet Black/White Pistol Putter Grip:
Oct 17, 2022
Nice quality grips at the best price available. Great purchase for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 18, 2022
As good as any $300 shaft out there.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mike oliver about  iDrive Tour Hybrid Graphite Shafts:
Jun 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent shaft ... used regular flex on a f-35 7 hybrid ... one of my favorite clubs now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Oct 20, 2022
Very nice shaft. I got it in R flex and coupled this with a higher lofted head (12 degree), which delofted the flight to more like an 11 degree. Tight dispersion, nice distance, too. I have a slower swing speed and this combo works perfectly for me.

Advantages: Value price, quality shaft, flight and distance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mike oliver about  Heater F-35 Hybrid Head - White:
Jun 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i love this club i used the 7H on the iDrive hybrid shaft ... my favorite club
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Martin Guilfoos about  i-Drive Hybrid Head:
Oct 24, 2022
Very nice - solid feel but a little heavier than I like

Advantages: Good looking at address. Gives a sense of confidence

Disadvantages: A little too heavy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.