Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
591 results found
Show results 226 - 250
Mar 20, 2013
Used this shaft for three years and it has performed flawlessly. No side movement or wobble when swinging. This is the shaft I use to build drivers for my customers and have never received one complaint.

Advantages: Quality, Performance, Durability and the price is right!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2013
Great feel for the price. Excellent drives on windy days. Low and Long. As always, fast and friendly service.

Advantages: Light and promotes faster club head speed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2013
Installed these shafts in my daughters golf clubs. She likes steel shafts, but I felt she needed a lighter shaft to increase her swing speed.

Advantages: My daughter has increased her distance an average of 10 yards per club. She is a 7 handicap and plays at men's' distance. (5800 - 6200)

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald White about  Long / Broomstick Putter Adapter:
Mar 25, 2013
Sure makes getting the legal bend easy, easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2013
Like the shape look and feel

Advantages: Fairly easy to to stop ball
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William O\'Hara about  Winn Dri-Tac Men's Black/Red Golf Grips:
May 30, 2015
easy on your hand and last seemingly forever
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Scaling about  Apollo AccuLite-95 Light Steel Shaft:
Apr 13, 2015
I am really impressed with this shaft! It is light but very stable and provides a great "feel".

Advantages: Light but stable; great feel.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2013
nice shaft, fit putter well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Ira Sonsky about  Heater 4.0 White Hybrid Head RH:
Apr 1, 2013
excellent head - 24 degree is perfect height for the shots I want
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2015
Great grips going on red shafts. Red white and blue grips
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Osgood about  WinnPro X 1.32" Putter Blue/Gray:
Dec 26, 2013
Very good product and the price is much more reasonable than some of the other jumbo grips. Installed easily and has a very comfortable feeling.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 28, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First I like Monark Golf overall for quality products at lower prices then most other golf component sites. I also like their fast shipping. I have used MCS shafts before and find them of very good quality. My drive averages about 270 yards. Some times I put a long one out there lol

Advantages: Quality made and attractive at a good price

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Harrod about  iDrive Tour Lite Graphite Shafts:
Apr 4, 2013
Good shaft so far. I'm using it and my handicap hasn't gone down.

Advantages: It's not broken the way my other one was. I can afford another one if this one breaks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Kenneth Harrod about  Rexton Red Line Velvet 13 pc Grip Kit:
Apr 4, 2013
Good grips and priced where I can grip at will. I may even put a new set on every year now.

Advantages: see my comments.

Disadvantages: can't think of any yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Harrod about  Rapid Shafting Epoxy (3.5 gram):
Apr 4, 2013
Good product. The price was okay and I didn't have any real waste

Advantages: I don't have to worry about the epoxy drying up beween uses. It's packaged for a single job. You could probably do two or three clubs with one pack if you are ready to go when you snip the package.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David DeVore about  MCS 75 Blue Graphite Iron Shafts:
Apr 5, 2013
Hit clubs with these shafts for the first time today. Feel good, solid, no vibration. Easy to get a perfect flex profile. Pured well.

Advantages: Seem to be quite consistent in flex & bend profile
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Fierro about  Heater F-35 Hybrid Head RH:
Apr 5, 2013
Great Product. Great feel off the club. Highly recommend the product. Very Fast Delivery

Advantages: Great release. Expect club will help me immediately. Great distance with Senior Shaft.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2013
LOOKS GREAT....FELLS GREAT... SOUNDS GREAT!!!

Advantages: PRICE AND YOUR SERVICE!

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Steinmuller about  iDrive Tour Graphite Shafts - White:
Apr 12, 2013
Love you service and your company .Will order again soon

Disadvantages: Failed to include Tip cutting instructions with both shafts ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 28, 2016
I bought the R/S shaft and matched it to the Tour Model F-35 Matrix 10.5° head with an over-sized grip. Made it 1" longer because of his height. He now hits his drives 250yds consistently! This driver changed his game!

Advantages: Definitely the price. Only $25 for the whole club!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tony lachance about  Extreme-5 Tour Grind Wedge Head RH:
Apr 12, 2013
I bought them out of curiosity? They hit well.

Advantages: eliminates shanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gerald gauthier about  Apollo Straight 36" Putter Shaft:
Apr 22, 2013
shaft was perfect for my new putter head
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 22, 2013
the putter head looked exactly like the picture. assembled it is exactly what I wanted

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gerald gauthier about  24-Hour Shafting Epoxy (total 8 oz.):
Apr 22, 2013
first time assembling a golf club and the epoxy worked great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
davis thomas about  Custom-Built Heater F-35 Fairway Wood:
Apr 23, 2013
very happy with the new club hitting on the range getting the feels and distance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)