Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
956 results found
Show results 851 - 875
Mar 19, 2013
Works great, and very handy, no waste with each strip ready to apply
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Abney C about  FST 115 Steel Iron Golf Shaft:
Jul 6, 2021
Thse are great iron shafts that feel like DG's but just a little lighter, and of course at a much better price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles E Walker about  Apollo Shadow FL Graphite Shafts:
Dec 9, 2021
Great shaft!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2021
This is easy to use and is ready to play in a matter of hours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2021
A VERTY GOOD GRIP AND STAYS TACKIE. IT IS LONGER SO YOU CAN CHOKE DOWN ON YOUR CLUBS.

Advantages: LONG LASTING, AND RETAINS ITS TACHINESS.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2016
great co to deal with and very fast shipping great products also

Advantages: I have built several clubs with these shafts .They preform well for me and friends .like the filament wound over traditional table wrapped shafts.

Disadvantages: none at this time
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 6, 2021
A great iron shaft at a great price.

Advantages: Mid flight with low torque. Easy to hit long irons.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Scott Tremblay about  ERG Golf V3 1025 Forged Iron Heads:
Dec 12, 2021
I quit playing for eight years and took the game up again this year. My old clubs just didn't work for me, I'm also 64 years young and have been a single low digit player all my life. Bought a couple of other cast sets this year (game improvement) and hated the feel. I stumbled on these iron heads and for the price I had to try them. I absolutely love the feel and the slightly smaller heads. After I adjusted the lofts to my liking my first swing on the course was a 125 yard smooth 9 iron for an eagle 2. Yeah, I love em.

Advantages: Looks and finish. Price, workability, and adjustability.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PERCY LONG about  Integra Soft Cast Wedge Heads:
Sep 17, 2016
Best wedges I have used. Consistent and surprizing good distance for loft.

Advantages: Accurate with very good distance and trajectory. Better than Mizuno wedges I had been using.

Disadvantages: Harder to bend than my other 18-8 ss irons. Lies were too flat ( 61*) but eventually got them adjusted
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 7, 2021
As a former senior long drive finalist using the BangOMatic I still find the driver to help keep me in the fairway. While not as long off the tee as I was this head still gives me the little extra that still lets me hit past my golf buddies! Thanks Bang Golf!

Advantages: Consistent feel; forgiving and sets up very well on the tee to instill confidence in your drives

Disadvantages: Didn't care for the deep hosel depth. Put a plug in the hosel to decrease the depth with no negative effects to the driver performance
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2021
Just what I was looking for!!

Advantages: Added distance and feel to my shots.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Zochowski about  Acer XV Titanium Thriver Mini Head:
May 11, 2020
Just what I needed took a round to get a good feel for this off the tee, but WOW landed 6 of 8 fairways on the back 9 approx 240 yds paired with I drive tour black tipped firm halfway between r/s tacimac midsize pro wrap grip
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eugene Forsythe about  Winn DriTac LT (Less Taper) Golf Grips:
Dec 14, 2021
This is a great style for those with slightly larger hands. I also used them to replace the arthritic grips on my clubs, more tacky and more comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2013
This grip style is offered by other brands, however this is the best price available for a brand name.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Jul 9, 2021
High quality components in this kit. Excellent pricing, Monark very accommodating with changes (larger grip), quick delivery.

Advantages: The assembled club sits well and this is a good combination - but see below.

Disadvantages: I assembled the club to my normal 4 iron length, and it was too light, about C0. Had to add a lot of lead tape to get it to D1. Perhaps I should have left it longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Johnson about  Rexton V-Line Standard Golf Grips - Red:
Dec 16, 2021
Excellent Product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Baute about  Syntec Ultra-65 Graphite Wood Shafts:
Jul 9, 2021
High quality

Advantages: Excellent value!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Johnson about  Rexton Midsize Paddle Putter Grips:
Dec 16, 2021
Great Product. Nice Quality and Feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Trombley about  Heater F-35 Fairway Wood Head RH:
Jul 9, 2021
Made 3 5 7 35 heater clubs and they are fantastic. If you have any fabrication skills you can make them.

Advantages: Pice and quality.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
Just the same as the pros use on the tour.

Advantages: Great Feel

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug Golden about  Professional Open Satin Wedge Heads:
Mar 27, 2013
Like the shape look and feel

Advantages: Fairly easy to to stop ball
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 18, 2020
If you told someone you paid $20 for this headcover they would have no reason to doubt you. Looks and feels 2-3x what you paid for it

Advantages: Premium look and feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 11, 2021
Just mounted my ping G400 head on New shaft all I can say is wow, picked up substantially more distance and tightened up dispersion alot, at the same time feels so good to hit, best purchase in a long time

Disadvantages: Going to have to back down a lot of holes I normally hit driver, my buddy's are not going to let. me hit from gold tees after they see me now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 16, 2021
Superb Grip and Feel

Advantages: Like used on Tour but for a more reasonable price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DALE DEWEY about  Karma Black Velour Golf Grips:
Dec 19, 2021
Great grips for the price & have ordered several times in the past few years
I play these grips
Fast shipping & great people to work with.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)