Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1034 results found
Show results 1001 - 1025
Jul 15, 2021
Have used 2 Integra SoooLong shafts. They both tested to published specs. One installed in a driver and the other in a fairway wood. Mixed results. I possibly may benefit from a higher total weight club. However I recommend this shaft for those seeking lighter weight clubs. It is a good value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2022
I am glad you have a supply of steel shafts for woods....True temper no longer makes them. Apollo has always been a quality shaft. Thanks for the fast service...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James French about  Aldila Tour Blue Graphite Wood Shafts:
Jul 15, 2021
A great shaft. I put it into an Eplc Flash Driver and took the long drive contest with 13 other buddies. Had tended to miss it to the right and the Aldila Tour Blue kept it right down the middle of the fairway. Recommended.

Advantages: Light, straight and easy to hit.

Disadvantages: None,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2022
Great for irons and hybrids

Advantages: Smooth feel...easy to flo...

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stanley Moskowitz about  i-Drive Hybrid Head:
Jul 16, 2021
Product as advertised. However, very heavy

Advantages: Given as gift to friend who does not like irons. He was very satisfied

Disadvantages: A bit heavy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
frank guglielmi about  Karma V-Cord Standard Golf Grips:
Jan 4, 2022
Great product at a fair price

Advantages: reasonably priced

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CLAUDIA ANN ECKER about  Heater F-35 Offset Fairway Wood Head RH:
Jan 5, 2022
Great looking head well made

Advantages: I hit the 3 wood as far as my driver.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gregory Steinmuller about  iDrive Tour Graphite Shafts - White:
Apr 12, 2013
Love you service and your company .Will order again soon

Disadvantages: Failed to include Tip cutting instructions with both shafts ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
Bruce Hinman about  Acer XB Satin Wedge Heads:
Jul 16, 2021
Acer satin wedge heads are great, monarch has a good price and product.

Advantages: Great quality and a great price.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2022
This shaft is surprisingly good! bought it as a cheap range shaft for practicing long drive. Turned into one of my favorite shafts. very strong, and good quality. can easily handle speeds of 140 mph swing speeds.

highly recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 5, 2022
My favorite long drive heads. An older name in the world of long drive, but dont count them out. these low cost heads have plenty of pop in them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2021
Placed this head on an MCS 70 Orange r/s shaft and was blown away with the performance at the range today. I'm 69, and on this chilly 50 degree day I was hitting crappy range balls 230+ yards, even with a couple hits on the outer edges of the face the balls went 175+ yards and in the center of the range. This club works better for me than my old Ping G20. It's LOUD, but what do I care when it hits and drives like a dream! This is now the best driver I've ever swung, and has upped my game considerably.

Advantages: Distance, forgiveness, lightweight, sharp looking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Kelley about  King XH-2 Cup Face Titanium Driver Head:
Jul 17, 2021
Great club I put a senior flex shaft and a winn oversize grip on and added another 10 yards to my drives, works great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2022
Best hybrid on the market. Seriously, this hybrid is better than any major brand out there. Paired it with the Matrix X4 or Aldila RIP Hybrid. Amazing results. Straight and long.

Advantages: Soft feel, Long distance and forgiveness. Beautiful finish.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tony lachance about  Extreme-5 Tour Grind Wedge Heads:
Apr 12, 2013
I bought them out of curiosity? They hit well.

Advantages: eliminates shanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 29, 2021
Love this grip!,,,

Advantages: Keeps hands neutral. Very easy to hold

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steven C McMillen about  Golf Pride Tour Wrap 2G Black Golf Grips:
Jul 17, 2021
RE: Golf Pride Tour Wrap 2G Black Golf Grips
I have many player/customers using Tour Wrap grips on their clubs.
The last Monark delivery to East TX arrived in 3 days on USPS!

Advantages: Good cushioning, sticky feel and produce Jumbo
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Letch about  Custom-Built White Heater 4.0 Hybrid:
Jan 6, 2022
I have ordered several clubs from the company, primarily senior flex hybrids. They play well and the price is right.
I like the ability to design how the clubs will look and the speed at which they ship.

Advantages: Well-made, great price, easy ordering process.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of - just an all around great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2021
High quality club. Weights are spot on, very forgiving and well made.

Advantages: Quality of workmanship. As good as any brand

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 19, 2021
I own both the Integra I-Win single length irons and the Pinhawk single lengths as well. I love them both and decided to expand the sets with their respective hybrid options. After having played both brand hybrids for several rounds, I've decided like the I-Win hybrids a little better. I was a bit surprised as the Pinhawks are built on their own platform and it appeared as though Integra just copied the design of their Blue Angels hybrid to create the I-Win's. Well, clearly the Blue Angels are a great hybrid, because the I-Win's are spectacular. I get long, high, penetrating, straight shots. I could never hit a hybrid before, but these have changed that. A+ to Integra on these.

Advantages: VERY hittable club heads. Great on all fronts.

Disadvantages: None, really. Though they swing weighted out to a D-2, they feel a bit heavier. I like that, but some people may be put off by it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Douglas Letch about  Custom-Built Acer XDS React Hybrid:
Jan 6, 2022
It is a nice club at a great price. I have not hit short irons well over the years but have done better with hybrids. I have had some nice tee shots with the club on executive courses but have yet to use it off the deck. So far so good with the tee shots.

Advantages: The price is nice and you can customize the grip, shafts and the like. Really a great club.

Disadvantages: None come to mind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Gardner about  Apollo Shadow Graphite Shafts:
Apr 6, 2021
These shafts must be the best bargain anywhere! I've made several clubs, both irons and woods, and they preform beautifully!

Advantages: Great performance at a great price!

Disadvantages: None that I have found!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bill I about  Heater B-6 Iron Heads:
Jul 19, 2021
These iron heads are awesome. I paired them with Project X steel shafts and they play great. Good looking with a solid feel at 1/3 the cost!

Advantages: Solid feel with good forgiveness on off center shots.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2022
I just finished building the new driver but the temperature is 17 degrees with no chance to use the driver for the next 4 months , I have bought several things from this company and had a great experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2021
This shaft is very stable and gives the same great performance as the pricey shafts w/o breaking the bank. Give it a test and you'll agree.

Advantages: Great performance at an economic price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)