Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
875 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Jun 14, 2015
Great grips at such a great price. The markings add a good look to the clubs and they have a good feel to them.

Advantages: Price, feel, looks

Disadvantages: Have not found any
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Feb 19, 2014
Great shaft with good looks and feel

Advantages: Low torque does not twist

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Feb 2, 2017
Best glove I have ever worn. Best value too.

Advantages: Soft, comfortable and very durable.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Feb 4, 2017
I have the full set, now had 3 games no shanks and it is nice seeing the ball land near the pin.
Still adjusting to distance and set up so their is a lot more to come.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2018
I'm going to enjoy hitting this driver and the F-35 offset fairway woods. The offset allows me more variability in ball position and choices in trajectory and shot shapes. The offset also allows me to hit off the deck a lot easier. I don't need a club like this in the conventional sense, but it adds so many other options than just hitting off a tee. Gives me more "iron" choices for shots.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (6)
Thomas Dawkins about  Grey-Black Golf Head Covers:
Apr 7, 2021
I have these in two different colors, work perfectly with drivers/fairways/hybrids!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 15, 2013
Used a number of times since getting it last year. I've noticed I have more distance than my old one. At least 20-30 yds more and even smoked a shot about 240 last week. I'm a fan.

Advantages: Good overall feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
donald chmielewski about  Armada-2 Mallet Putter Head:
Jun 24, 2015
Great. Great. Super. Super. Can't say enough what a fantastic putter this makes. Put a Super Stroke grip on it. Super line. Great roll. Get one. You won't regret it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 10, 2018
I purchased the Bionik 701 black putter head and matched it up with a black single bend putter shaft which I found at another location. The grip I used was a black & white Super & Stroke FlatSo 3.0 also purchased at another location. I must say, it's a great looking putter and since it's still snowing in NY I have only used it putting inside....it feels & sounds great and I can't wait to get it on the putting greens outside!

Advantages: Solid feel & sound

Disadvantages: Too bad you do not have the other color heads in stock as of 4/10/2018.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lonnie Benson about  Heater 5.0 White Mallet Putter Head:
Mar 3, 2014
This putter head has a very good feel and sound to it and I've made made more putts in the hole with it. Highly recommend it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2014
Great grips, feel really good!

Advantages: Very reasonable cost and quality!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Apr 14, 2018
absolute steal for the price. driving iron hits just as good as 300$ ping,taylormade udi irons. and only cost me 35$

Advantages: stingers or little higher all depends what you want. I put an Apollo steel shaft but had mine tipped to make to just under xstiff and cut to to the length of a 5 iron. nice mid flight and cuts through the wind

Disadvantages: none so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2012
As a 12 handicapper, I could get what I wanted from my long to mid irons. Hybrids are the only way to go. These hit them high,far and yet they land softly. I hit them straighter too.

Advantages: Hits them high
Lands soft
Much much easier to hit than regular irons

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2018
Very nice putter! Well balanced, good feel, easy alignment! Really like it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 24, 2013
Fantastic head which I put on the end of a Grafalloy Pro Launch Blue stiff shaft. Drives just boom off the head. Added at least 30 yards to my drives.

Advantages: Great shape - inspires confidence at address.

Disadvantages: Would have been even better with a matt finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
William L Mitchell about  Integra Sooolong Graph-Ti Titanium Driver Head:
Aug 11, 2021
I wanted a smaller driver head and this is working good for me,

Advantages: 400 cc head that was on sale.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steve Mason about  Two-Way Chipper Head:
Sep 18, 2012
I've made a dozen of these chippers/hazard clubs for my golf outing group and they all love them. The new chipper head is a RAM and much nicer than the previous head. In fact one of my group members loved mine so much that he asked me to build him one too, I gave him mine and now have to build a new on for myself.

Advantages: You can use this as a hazard club as well as a chipper. Recently I was behind a tree in which I used the chipper to hit left-handed, my first time ever hitting left handed, and it worked very well as I got the ball out into the fairway, away from any hazards.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 24, 2013
Great head with good weight. I seem to be able to judge distances with it easier than previous putters, and gives great confidence for 3-4 feet putts

Advantages: Good alignment aid. Nice insert gives good feel.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Hutchinson about  Custom-Built Heater BMT Hybrid:
Sep 18, 2012
Great service & good price for product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 30, 2013
I purchased the 27 degree (6 iron). This club is very easy to hit and about 5 yards longer...So good I plan on getting the 4 and 5 also.

Advantages: Very easy to hit
adds distance and accuracy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Richard Call about  Custom-Built Heater BMT Fairway Wood:
Mar 19, 2014
Great addition for the fairway

Advantages: Nice look and setup with face is easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 5, 2013
Was very happy when I received this cover. Fits perfectly over my putter heads.

Advantages: No logo-low price-protective lining...good stuff.

Disadvantages: Wish it was offered in black.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 14, 2015
I am very pleased with cabretta gloves I purchased they are very comfortable and durable. They are more than I had bargained for and the price was a great bargain also.

Advantages: Very comfortable and durable.

Disadvantages: None so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Greg Lemmers about  Heater Blue Angels Fairway Wood Head:
Jul 15, 2015
Great head works well. The swing weight is very good.

Advantages: Off center hits go a long way.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 19, 2012
I bought this club for my wife. She is a 20 handicap. She loves it. SHe also has the 5 and 6 Custom-Built White Heater Hybrids from Monarck Golf

Advantages: Custom built to exactly what my wife wanted.

Disadvantages: Nome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)