Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
591 results found
Show results 176 - 200
Mar 19, 2014
They delivered fast , hit very nice .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Carol A. about  X9 Extreme MOI Hybrid Head RH:
Mar 7, 2014
Great club head. Very well made and high quality. Added an MP6 regular shaft and this makes a perfect addition to my taylor made set. My husband was very impressed with the club as well and is rethinking the need to buy "the big brand" names.

Advantages: Easy to hit
Well made
Great value

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2012
Very well made club. I hit it much longer than my previous Callaway. Great price also.

Advantages: It can be ordered any way you want!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Len Ecker about  P-22 Hybrid Head:
Dec 23, 2012
I am 71 yrs old have been having a problem hitting a three wood off the fairway. Problem sloved. This P-22 in 17deg loft is the bomb. I consistantly hit it 210 yrds. Would not trade it for any other brand.

Advantages: Very easy to hit.

Disadvantages: I did not find it earlier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 24, 2012
What a nice glove!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Dulong about  Apollo Shadow Graphite Shafts:
Dec 26, 2012
This shaft is now my favorite!! Built a driver with the Tour Model T11 head and a 3W with the Tour Model T11 head and both clubs perform with straight, long action.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
murray ormsby about  Wood Ferrule 1/2" Black, Pack of 10:
Dec 31, 2012
I like your products and have beene using them for sometime

Advantages: good products
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2014
MADE A RECERNT PURCHASE, THE LINES ARE JUST AMAZING, I AM HAVING PROBLEMS MISSING THE CUP, BOUGHT ANOTHER HAD TO

Advantages: THE LINES ARE WONDERFUL

Disadvantages: IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ONE THAT IS THE DISADVANTAGE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Alderdice about  Heater F-35 Iron Head RH:
Jan 1, 2013
bought the F-35 heater set to build out for my wife for Christmas. They look great and we can't wait to try them out. Must wait for the temp to rise.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Gildersleeve about  Custom-Built Acer XK Chipper Left Hand:
Aug 13, 2014
club came quickly and in perfect shape

Advantages: this chipper works very well to do a bump and run it's loft is ideal for most short off the green chips where spin is not wanted on the landing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 4, 2014
The DriTac series of WINN grips are
outstanding,, they are long lasting and
are stay tacky even in damp weather...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2013
The heater 3.0 worked really well in my project 5.0 shafts. A little heavier than my other clubs.

Advantages: Heavier with a solid feel
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 9, 2013
I was playing Cobra S9's, and thought I would build another set.
These irons look great. Here's hoping they play just as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2015
this putter has the right balance for me helps me to be not so handsy with my putts.

Advantages: very good balance of weight.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerald Kyle about  Heater F-35 Iron Head RH:
Jan 20, 2013
I purchased the F-35 Iron Heads (5 - PW) and have been able to play with them for only four rounds due to winter weather. So far I have been pleased with their feel and balance.


Advantages: Their low center of gravity makes them feel heavier than my previous clubs. Which is giving me more distance.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gerald Antos about  i-Drive Nitron Iron Head RH:
Jan 26, 2013
outstanding appearance and feel. Looks like a tour blade.

Advantages: cavity back and perimeter weighting make it very playable

Disadvantages: it does have a thick top line but I can live
with it as the irons look so good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr. LInks about  Heater F-35 Fairway Wood Head RH:
Jan 26, 2013
Absolute bomb! Easy swing on par 5 has never been easier. Built 3,5,7 woods. 7 wood to replace my 3,4 long irons. Excellent customer service. Fast and Friendly. Thanks Monarkgolf. Keep up the good work! Very satisfied.

Advantages: Aim at the right target and let the club do the work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronnie Espedal about  Syntec X-Power Graphite Shafts:
Feb 13, 2014
Very good quality inexpensive graphite shaft. Fits most players well. Especially in irons and hybrids.

Advantages: Inexpensive and easy to fit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Torstonson about  Integra SoooLong Hybrid Head Left Hand:
Nov 29, 2014
Like most Integra equipment the SoooLong hybrid is tops. Easy to use and it lives up to it's name!

Advantages: Great looks, feel and performance.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 14, 2013
Great grip, quick service, fair price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cecil Sartin about  Syntec AccuForce 70 Graphite Shafts:
Jan 29, 2013
A great shaft for the price after the first one I bought I have been playing with them in all my woods Driver, 3 Wood and 5 Wood

Advantages: You can make the flex just about what you want instead of a regular flex i usually cut about 1/4 inch more off and that is the right flex for me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Richard Schmidt about  UST MP5 Micro Lite Graphite Wood Shaft:
Jan 27, 2015
Best shaft I have used in 40 years of making clubs
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Theodore Cooper about  Tour Model T11 Hybrid Head RH:
Feb 10, 2014
The three that I have made so far look and feel great,, will now try them on the course !!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronnie Espedal about  P-22 Hybrid Head:
Feb 13, 2014
The P22 hybrid is a great, easy to hit hybrid for the average golfer. It is very playable and allows the golfer to get the ball out of the worst of lies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Williams about  Super Concorde Fairway Wood Head-RH:
Feb 4, 2013


Advantages: Easy to hit off the deck. price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)