Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
1314 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Philip Costopoulos about  Apollo Shadow UL Graphite Shafts:
Apr 6, 2021
Quick service. Golf Equipment is expensive. Monark golf is a great alternative. The most important component in a golf club is the shaft.
Once people know their swing speed, they should be fitted for the correct shaft.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 5, 2014
Great grips, feel really good!

Advantages: Very reasonable cost and quality!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Rodney Perkins about  Project X Rifle 0.370" Steel Iron Shafts:
Apr 7, 2021
No issues with this shaft, works well and has the flex I needed.

Advantages: Knowing that this shaft will help me in the shot grass as well as the tall grass

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 14, 2018
absolute steal for the price. driving iron hits just as good as 300$ ping,taylormade udi irons. and only cost me 35$

Advantages: stingers or little higher all depends what you want. I put an Apollo steel shaft but had mine tipped to make to just under xstiff and cut to to the length of a 5 iron. nice mid flight and cuts through the wind

Disadvantages: none so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 8, 2021
I love this driver head. Center hits go further and straighter than my Callaway XR, which I have set-up with a lower loft.

Advantages: Center hits really fly.

Disadvantages: Was hoping the sweet spot was a little bigger, but I guess I have to keep working on grooving my swing for fewer off-center hits.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 19, 2018
Very nice putter! Well balanced, good feel, easy alignment! Really like it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 24, 2013
Fantastic head which I put on the end of a Grafalloy Pro Launch Blue stiff shaft. Drives just boom off the head. Added at least 30 yards to my drives.

Advantages: Great shape - inspires confidence at address.

Disadvantages: Would have been even better with a matt finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
William L Mitchell about  Integra Sooolong Graph-Ti Titanium Driver Head:
Aug 11, 2021
I wanted a smaller driver head and this is working good for me,

Advantages: 400 cc head that was on sale.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steve Mason about  Two-Way Chipper Head:
Sep 18, 2012
I've made a dozen of these chippers/hazard clubs for my golf outing group and they all love them. The new chipper head is a RAM and much nicer than the previous head. In fact one of my group members loved mine so much that he asked me to build him one too, I gave him mine and now have to build a new on for myself.

Advantages: You can use this as a hazard club as well as a chipper. Recently I was behind a tree in which I used the chipper to hit left-handed, my first time ever hitting left handed, and it worked very well as I got the ball out into the fairway, away from any hazards.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 24, 2013
Great head with good weight. I seem to be able to judge distances with it easier than previous putters, and gives great confidence for 3-4 feet putts

Advantages: Good alignment aid. Nice insert gives good feel.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles Strong about  Ferrules 1/2" Black, Pack of 10:
Apr 7, 2021
Excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2021
excellent shaft at a killer price point- consistent torque that allows a senior to get max kick without sacrificing accuracy!84127
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Hutchinson about  Custom-Built Heater BMT Hybrid:
Sep 18, 2012
Great service & good price for product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 30, 2013
I purchased the 27 degree (6 iron). This club is very easy to hit and about 5 yards longer...So good I plan on getting the 4 and 5 also.

Advantages: Very easy to hit
adds distance and accuracy

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Richard Call about  Custom-Built Heater BMT Fairway Wood:
Mar 19, 2014
Great addition for the fairway

Advantages: Nice look and setup with face is easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Eddy about  iDrive Tour Graphite Shafts - Blue:
Jul 12, 2015
IDrive Blue shaft was big hit! Literally by adjusting amount of tip cut could make A flex shaft into soft regular for aging ego! Great control and smooth feel once spline aligned. Value beyond low price. Great shaft!!

Advantages: Flexible fitting and smooth feel and shock absorbing.

Disadvantages: None yet detected by me in any of IDrive line you carry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Greg Lemmers about  Heater Blue Angels Fairway Wood Head:
Jul 15, 2015
Great head works well. The swing weight is very good.

Advantages: Off center hits go a long way.

Disadvantages: no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Sep 19, 2012
I bought this club for my wife. She is a 20 handicap. She loves it. SHe also has the 5 and 6 Custom-Built White Heater Hybrids from Monarck Golf

Advantages: Custom built to exactly what my wife wanted.

Disadvantages: Nome.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Eldon Lindeman about  Warrior Tomahawk Titanium Driver Head:
Sep 27, 2022
Gained 20 yards on my drives with this club head! It uses best in class low spin technology. Well done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very popular product for our senior golfers. Great Value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
James McDermott about  Dynacraft Prophet Muscle Blade Iron Head :
Sep 29, 2022
When is the 5 iron going to be available
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Value for reshafting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 15, 2014
Shafts were easy to assemble. They look and feel good .

Advantages: Strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2015
I have made a few clubs with head and all have performed well.

Advantages: good feel with this club head.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dan Lewis about  Tour Model T11 Hybrid Head:
Jun 12, 2013
The components I ordered were all to my expectations and were delivered to the destination on the time requested.
Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)