Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
875 results found
Show results 201 - 225
Zac Taylor about  Tour Gear Rubber Golf Ball Pickup:
Sep 20, 2012
works really good

Advantages: inexpensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Very popular product for our senior golfers. Great Value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 16, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great Value for reshafting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 15, 2014
Shafts were easy to assemble. They look and feel good .

Advantages: Strong
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 17, 2015
I have made a few clubs with head and all have performed well.

Advantages: good feel with this club head.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dan Lewis about  Tour Model T11 Hybrid Head:
Jun 12, 2013
The components I ordered were all to my expectations and were delivered to the destination on the time requested.
Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
James Bogue about  Apollo Shadow UL Graphite Shafts:
Jul 26, 2015
Great shafts, added 5 yards per club. Graet service. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Sidney Owens about  Tour Made Graphite Wood Shaft:
Jun 17, 2013
excellent shaft works very well solid feel

Advantages: Great off the tee and from fairway no problem.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 2, 2014
I bought this 14 degree driver head to help me get the flight I want off the tee. This works for me, and I am pretty sure I could hit it off the fairway too if needed.

Advantages: The 460 cc head is what I needed. Even a little miss-hit is still OK with a head this size.

Disadvantages: This only came with a 1 degree closed face. I would prefer a square face because I pretty much always draw the ball off the tee already. Still like it anyway.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 25, 2017
Bought the Integral Sooolong Iron Heads last year and put them together myself. Love them!

Advantages: Very inexpensive yet very high quality. When properly hit I swear that I missed because I don't feel it hit the ball.

Disadvantages: wish the Sooolongs came with a single length option.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
dennis wild about  Plumber's Neck Putter Adapter:
Sep 27, 2012
fantastic aid to making up putters

Advantages: great finish giving a profesional touch to putter making--simplicity itself

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mike oliver about  iDrive Tour Hybrid Graphite Shafts:
Jun 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent shaft ... used regular flex on a f-35 7 hybrid ... one of my favorite clubs now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Robert Johns about  Tour Made Graphite Wood Shaft:
Jun 21, 2018
This is a excellent driving shaft. It better than my Ping shaft for a lot less money. Great shaft and super value I highly recommend it.

Advantages: The stiff tip and regular shaft allows me to hit it con a consitant basis

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
mike oliver about  Heater F-35 Hybrid Head - White:
Jun 5, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
i love this club i used the 7H on the iDrive hybrid shaft ... my favorite club
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Oct 14, 2012
I find that the Heater F-35 cup face Driver coupled with the Syntec Ultra 45 gram senior flex shaft is a great combo for seniors. I am driving the ball like I drove ten years ago. Several customer say they are getting 20-30 yards more on their drives. I heartily recommend this combo for seniors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Golfergod about  Golf Pride CP2 Pro Golf Grips:
Jun 22, 2014
I bought one of these and put it on my 3 Wood. What an improvement! When I get around to replacing the others in my set I would not buy anything else.

Advantages: Feels great in your hands and give great control. I can't believe the difference.

Disadvantages: Not as cheap as some but worth the difference.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jun 7, 2017
paired these irons with Apollo stepped steel shafts in standard ladies flex/length with Karma ladies grips...all clubs are extremely solid and launch the ball with great distance...couldn't be happier!

Advantages: easy alignment, smooth hitting, and one of the cheapest irons you could build

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2017
great feeling woods
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 18, 2017
great feeling irons! distance and forgiveness were both surprising for a blade. love these.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jesse Casteel about  MCS 70 Orange Graphite Wood Shafts:
Sep 3, 2015
Best shaft for the dollar and better than shafts costing 10x as much. Reshafted my Exotics XCG 3 driver and Reshafting my exotic fairway woods with this shaft

Advantages: Quality

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jun 18, 2017
great clubs for slow swing players. not as good for high swing speeds.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 27, 2012
I bought this set after piecing together a wedge set from the used section of a golf store. After a year and a half of playing I figured out what degree wedges i wanted in my bag and decided to try the cheaper route. I must say I am very pleased with this set, I do not yet have swing speed to produce backspin but with these wedges the ball stops dead where it lands on the green. The construction feels decent and when fully assembled I was very pleased with the weight and lie angle of the clubs, and so far no off line shots like most people say you get with cheaper component golf clubs.

Advantages: Decent construction, well packaged

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Thomas Hamrick about  i-Drive Nitron Tour Iron Head:
Jul 13, 2013
These are the pro style with limited offset. They are the most capable iron heads I have ever assembled. They were easily adjusted to my loft and lie specs and coupled with the UST/Mamiya platinum shafts their performance has been outstanding. With all this said, the real champion here is Monark with their great service and quick response.

Advantages: Great look and feel. I have picked up almost 15 yards with outstanding accuracy.

Disadvantages: I have not found any as yet, and I have played over 15 rounds with them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sep 4, 2015
Drives a long way, gave me an extra 50 yrds
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Newman Martindale about  AccuFlex Vizion Ultralite Graphite Wood Shaft:
Jul 22, 2014
Excellent shaft for smooth swings.

Advantages: Will easily add 20 plus yards to drives

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)