iDrive Tour Graphite Shafts - Black

 
10 Review(s)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Sidney Owens
Sep 4, 2013
Fantastic product used to reshaft Ping irons for father in-law. He said he hasn't played this well in years

Advantages: Lightweight and lets you feel the weight of the head. allows more solid contact.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Joe
Jan 10, 2018
Used this shaft to replace my driver shaft. The iDrive shaft was tipped for R flex and it has out performed the sheet wound grafite shafts. Consistency and longer distance is a real plus. Offers a great feel throughout my swing for a low torque shaft.

Advantages: Great price for a quality shaft.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
dave morton
Aug 14, 2022
shafts are great, you built my irons and 3w with the same shafts . everything on the course getting better
i am a 6 hcp and getting better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jack poon
Apr 7, 2021
I used the i drive shaft on all my irons and wedges. Really good iron shfts. Stable mid flight and straight. I tip it really stiff and its stiffer than stiff steel.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tommy Anderson
May 2, 2014
I wanted a low torque stiff shaft for the best price I could get one. I don't think I could have done any better than the iDrive Tour Graphite Black. Works well for my swing and didn't bust my budget. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Bob H
May 13, 2022
Love it. Bought it based on reviews. Paired it with the Pinhawk 7 wood. Great combo. Highly recommended.

Advantages: Great performance and value

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Cozza
May 25, 2021
Awesome

Advantages: All

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Bnear
Nov 3, 2021
This is a great shaft for seniors. I don,t know of a better shaft.

Advantages: Great for slow swingers

Disadvantages: No disadvantages that I know of . I,ve been using these shafts for fifteen now
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
thomas gons
Nov 11, 2021
Very good performance.
I try a lot of shafts and this one goes as straight and far as the expensive ones I used.

Advantages: cost

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jim Serba
Dec 27, 2021
worked great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)